Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS US VIRGIN ISLANDS
    Home > Customer Reviews > US Virgin Islands

    US Virgin Islands: 28 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for US Virgin Islands:
    customer review star rating
    25
    3
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    US Virgin Islands Car Rental Reviews - Auto Europe

    Take a look at the bottom of this page and read the Auto Europe car rental reviews in US Virgin Islands written by our clients. They have some pretty nice things to say about us, and we are proud to pass this information on. Everyone knows that it's helpful when you want to book a car rental to read what others have to say about our service and we invite you to browse our site and read what more than 8,000 verified customers had to say about our service and the experience of booking with Auto Europe.

    US Virgin Islands is one of the best places for beach and outdoor fun. You definitely do not want to miss out on as much of this as you can. Maho Beach and Trunk Bay are two very popular spots for tourists and there is a good chance that you will enjoy a visit to each as well. You can enjoy a variety of activities here, from snorkeling and scuba diving to swimming and more. Take a walk on Ram Head Trail, and explore all that is offered during this adventure. The Buck Island Reef National Monument and the Sandy Point Wildlife Refuge are two additional attractions offered for your fun in the US Virgin Islands. This is only the start of the fun that awaits you while in the US Virgin Islands.

    Give us a call or click today and let?s book a rental car for the US Virgin Islands - we offer great deals for drivers of any age.

    • Reviewed by: ALAN - May 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Have rented with you before in Europe. Easy to navigate the web site.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Great on site rental and easy return. Size of car great for 4 adults
    • Reviewed by: LOUIS - March 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Haven't received final billing yet so hard to give final answer
    • Reviewed by: MARK - February 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • The service was fine. The car we received was in pretty bad shape (dirty, ripped upholstery, scratched and dents, etc...)
    • Reviewed by: RACHEL - December 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - December 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smoothly with our rental. The service was friendly and the car clean. Would rent from them again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Friendly and expedient service. Clean car. Would rent again.
    • Reviewed by: TRISHA - December 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • The service counter personnel was very nice and helpful but our vans were not ready when we arrived as scheduled....they still had to be cleaned and it took about an hour for them to prepare them after the 20 minutes at the service counter before we could get our vacation underway. We aren't used to running on "island time"....but I would still recommend renting your own car because taxi service is VERY EXPENSIVE!
    • Reviewed by: JOANNA - November 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking process easy and quick
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • We had to wait 45 minutes in line while all other car rental agencies had no lines. Only one person working. Not very helpful or friendly.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car met our needs and there were no issues with the rental process and the car. Much appreciated, especially when renting at a location outside of CONUS.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • The car met our needs and there were no issues with the rental process and the car. Much appreciated, especially when renting at a location outside of CONUS.
    • Reviewed by: TONIY - November 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy pick up and drop off
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: DEREK - October 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The price was great, and the confirmation seemed to work with Budget without problem.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • The car had several scratches, even some dings, but there was a pre-inspection form that showed all the numerous issues and this caused no problems or delay. On the island, cars get a bit more beat up I suppose, and then are expensive to replace. But both inside and out were clean, and it ran great. Check-in and out was easy and problem free.
    • Reviewed by: MARCUS - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always a great price!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Laid back at this location. Did not care less about pointing out existing damage or explain procedure to document. No check in of vehicle or receipt given on return at the time of drop off.
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY 1 - September 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good experience. Easy booking.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Good experience. Car was clean and comfortable. Employee was pleasant and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything related to Auto Europe was excellent. From making my selection onlin e to calling to make changes over the phone.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: JAMES KENT - July 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Very pleasant, fast, no problems
    • Reviewed by: MARK - July 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: HENRY - June 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great Pricing and very reliable
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: JOSHUA - May 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: JACK - May 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close