Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SEATTLE

    Seattle, United States: 11 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Seattle:
    customer review star rating
    9
    2
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 11




    Seattle Car Rental Reviews: Auto Europe & Suppliers

    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great / easy / value for money
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • pushed too hard for upgrades (which did not happen with AVIS in Boston - again organised via Auto Europe). Good other than that.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - August 29, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • It took an extremely long time to get checked out and then we waited more than a half hour for us to get the car. I also had to keep asking him about basic things that other companies go over with their companies such as fuel, the charges, and the miles. We were extremely upset by this.
    • Reviewed by: KHIN MIEN - March 22, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • customer service is excellent and process is easy to book. Good job!
    • Reviewed by: GARY - August 27, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - July 15, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • used A E for years, all over the world. They are the best.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - June 21, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The only problem is at pick up, we took the wrong car - one from another company - by mistake. The keys should not be left in the cars. Staff were very helpful and nice.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Too few staff, slow. The new central rental location is best avoided; too far away and awkward when lots of bags even with the help from shuttle loaders. Will train to a downtown pick up next time at lower tax and added costs.
    • Reviewed by: D PATTON - August 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: SHANA - August 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Pushy desk staff at pick-up. DId not appreciate that.
    • Reviewed by: HELGE - August 4, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: PETER J. - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Service is always courteous and efficient.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • They did not have 4-door sedans in Compact class. All they had were Chevy HHR SUVs, none of which had cargo covers. The covers were removed by Fox. Luggage was plainly visible from the outside. When we pointed this out, they said there was nothing they could do. We pointed out a 4-door Hyundai Accent sedan on the lot, but were told that it is in a higher category. If we agreed to pay an extra fee for Road Service (which was included in the fee we paid), they would give us that car. At that point, the woman we were dealing with left for "lunch" at 10 AM! We waited a few minutes for the manager to arrive, and explained the situation to him. Eventually, he gave us the car at no extra charge. We had wasted a total of 45 Min. there.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close