Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

    Orlando, United States: 20 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Orlando:
    customer review star rating
    13
    5
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Car Rental Reviews for Auto Europe in Orlando

    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - April 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The entire process was easy and much more affordable than other sites.
    • Reviewed by: MANUEL J - June 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: AMAURY - August 29, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • On my last 3 rentals abroad I used Auto Europe (Italy, England and now USA) and I was quite pleased.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The Advantage Rental Car was a good partner Auto Europe chose
    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - March 6, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Heavily trying to upsell you on pretty much anything (bigger car (obviously a Minivan is not very safe and might be too small for a family of 5, you better upgrade to an SUV for just USD 12 a day), insurance, pre paid fuel). Other than that very thing was fine.
    • Reviewed by: KRISTJAN - April 24, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I like Auto Europe but would like to be able to avoid some car rentals such as Budget.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - April 13, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Supervisor intervened as sales clerk was intimidating. Supervisor was very professional
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 12, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Not sure why I got uncharged from the quoted price
    • Reviewed by: JAN - July 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: KAREN - June 6, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It provides a quality car and rental experience with fair and reasonable rates. This is our second rental with Auto Europe and we would do it again.
    • Reviewed by: ROLAND - May 29, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: LEMONTA - March 11, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • AutoEurope.com has been my only source of rental cars for Europe and North America for the last 6 years. Excellent prices, easy to use website and friendly customer service is an unbeatable combination.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Efficient service: 10 minutes after signing the rental agreement I was driving away in a clean, new looking car from Budget. Drop-off was even faster - less than 5 minutes.
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - February 20, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - January 28, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe is excellent great prices, very reliable and professional.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • The pick up process was very slow. After arriving at the off site location we waited approximately 45 mins to collect our rental car, there were 6 staff checking in but the service was extremely slow. The actual car however was clean and very comfotable. The drop off process was great, no problems.
    • Reviewed by: GUSTAVO - January 15, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - January 10, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe is a company I usually consider when planning a trip. Your prices are often very competitive and your service great. This time I was quite surprised by the very high extra cost of almost $100 which I was charged when I picked up my car in Orlando. The car, a Dodge Avenger, was very comfortable and provided fine transportation.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • I thought the extra fees of almost $100 at time of pick-up at the Orlando airport to be excessive. Dodge Avenger provided fine transportation. Employees were very pleasant and helpful, especially when returning the vehicle at the South west Florida Airport in Fort Myers where I was provided with transportation back to the airport since I am physically handicapped.
    • Reviewed by: TEREZA - December 12, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Not sure who made the horrible error so I┤m not judging AutoEurope until all is resoved.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • This was the most terrible thing I have ever experienced! I was forced by a Budget seller to add an insurance to my already prepaid rental. I was trying to explain that I don┤t need any as we have our company one and that it wasn┤t ordered nor requested. He was so pushy and insisted and so I gave up as me and my colleague had to catch a business dinner. I was charged additional 645 USD from my private CC. I will never use Budget again in my life. They probably get some provision for each insurance sale and they are not ashamed to put such a pressure on a customer. I am horribly disgusted really!
    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - November 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was very happy with Auto Europe's quick responce in helping me when I had a small problem with Dollar Rental Car when I went to pick up the car. The voucher referenced an international liscence, and the rental company was reluctant to provide me with the rental. Fortunately I was able to contact Auto Europe and they were able to smooth things over for me to pick up the car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Dollar Rental Car was reluctant to honor the voucher, which lead to a huge delay in receiving the car.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERTO - June 20, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: BRETT - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Worst service ever. They charged my card over $800 even though my car was already paid using auto europe voucher; they then made me wait over an hour to actually get the car. Manager refused to assist. PATHETIC.
    • Reviewed by: ZUZANA - July 12, 2011
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Please provide some explanation of shortcuts used in documentation, not all the people as me are familiar with all of them. Thank you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close