Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MIAMI

    Miami, United States: 33 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Miami:
    customer review star rating
    16
    14
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe: Miami Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: ROGER - April 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good service for the right price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
    • The people were very nice, they went to the airport after my call and everything worked very well. I will use you in the future. It is not a large brand names like Hertz, Budget, etc. I asked at the airport for a budget price. It was $116 dollars for one day. I rented the car for one day short notice for $45 dollars plus $10.00 for all tolls per day. I always take my GPS so that was everything that I paid for one day notice. The people at ADDCAR were very helpful. Thank you,
    • Reviewed by: SAMY - August 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RENT MAX
    • Reviewed by: SALVATORE - June 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RENT MAX
    • Reviewed by: LUIZ - October 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • In traveling to Miami, Auto Europe should indicate if the company is in or outside the Airport. This information is very important to me.
    • Reviewed by: BERNARD - April 22, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • I was obliged to change car because of a tire problem
    • Reviewed by: TRAIAN - January 11, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I recommend Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: RAFAEL - December 3, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTIAN - November 22, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • nice process
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 16, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been renting almost exclusively with Auto Europe since the early 90s, mostly in Europe, and it has been a pleasure to work with you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Very efficient and flawless. I think you should include the local tax (which was very high) in your original pricing.
    • Reviewed by: JOVITA - July 16, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • One quick comment. Fox, the rental company you work with is not properly advertised at the Rental Car terminal (no signs) so I took me a while to find out the spot where I had to get the van that was to transfer me to Fox┤s premises.
    • Reviewed by: FERENC - June 20, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ANDRE - June 12, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy, fast, clear and good prices
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Not so fast (due to high number of customers ), but friendly, clear and objective also. They offer me insurance and optionals, but in a very polite way, leaving the customer free to decline.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 28, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Pretty good, and easy to use
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 3, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking experience was fine.
    • Reviewed by: PEDRO - March 15, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Ok, excellent price for our SUV rental.
    • Reviewed by: NOEL - March 6, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was as expected and we were satisfied. Better info regarding the insurrance could be expected.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 9, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - February 5, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been renting cars from AutoEurope for decades and for the most part the service is good enough for me to come back over and over again. I was disappointed with my rental in Miami because the Fox office is not located in the car rental complex at the Miami Airport. It's off site and must be reached by shuttle bus. This adds considerable time to both ends of the trip. I had never heard of Fox before and asked the AutoEurope agent if this company offered services comparable to the other car rental companies. I was not informed of the off-site obstacle. I would not have rented with Fox had I known about this. AutoEurope is fine for car rentals in Europe, but I would never rent a car in this country through you again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • In addition to the off-site location discussed above, we found that Fox did not have any cars in the category we had designated. They offered us full size cars for $10 more per day and in the end we settled on a Ford Mustang. The car was fine, but when we returned it, we had to wait so long for the shuttle bus that we almost missed our plane. I would never rent from Fox again.
    • Reviewed by: PETER - January 28, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • It was no clear signs were to find FOX when entering the rentalcar center
    • Reviewed by: SVEND ERIK - January 7, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything functions precise and satisfactory, I have used Auto Europe approx 3-4 times per year during recent years and always been satisfied
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • FOX is a mess. Could not find them at the airport, and it was very badly informed, that they are situated elsewhere in town. Pick-up adress should have been CLEALY marked on the voucher. The employees at the counter vere extremely non-competent. I waited for more than an hour, despite there were only few persons ahead of me in the kew - each case took more that hafl an hour, the employees worked EXTREMELY SLOW-MOTION, and they found time to talk and chat with each others in stead of servicing the customers. Just to get a GPS took more than 15 minutes extra, and then it turned out, that the GPS simply did not work ( frooze all the time ). At the end I gave up getting a GPS despite I paid herefor, and the did not care at all !!!!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close