Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LAS VEGAS

    Las Vegas, United States: 16 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Las Vegas:
    customer review star rating
    11
    2
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 16

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Las Vegas Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: MARINE - July 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: FELIX - May 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: LISA - September 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good. Very helpful in letting me change my reservation at the last minute. Thank you!
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - August 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Your rate was good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The car was kind of old modler, the engine light was on after 3 days of driving. I didn't have the good expirence but felt lucky that there was no accidental thing happened on my long trip drive at the end.
    • Reviewed by: PIERRE - December 6, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to reserve. We know what we pay for in advance. You offer some good discount that we would not even find of the owner site. Ex : Insuance at 0 $ deductible. Just perfect. Stay that way.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Everything was OK although the clerk tried, like all the other clerks would, to sell us insurance (3rd party liability) that nobody residing in North America needs because we all have it with our basic car insurance.
    • Reviewed by: BELIA - July 29, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • MUY SATISFECHA CON EL SERVICIO, EXCELENTE VEHICULO. VOLVER╔ PRONTO!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • MUY SATISFECHA CON EL SERVICIO, EXCELENTE VEHICULO. VOLVER╔ PRONTO!
    • Reviewed by: MIGUEL - July 23, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CLIFF - July 21, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe is an outstanding company. The employee's go out of their way to give good service and get the best deals.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Fox was easy to deal with. We were able to get our rental very quickly. The car was clean and nice.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - April 11, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • OK , but 2 shutels to/from air port.
    • Reviewed by: IRINA - November 25, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: JUSTIN - November 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • When we arrived, there were no economy cars due to the rodeo being in town so we were given a Crown Victoria. It was initially kind of a hassle, but we traded it in for a smaller Kia Rio after 2 days, which was great. Also, there was no windshield washer fluid in the Kia.
    • Reviewed by: CATHERINE - September 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The rental was a little time consuming, but your price made it worth the time.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Very thorough, but this takes more time than other rentals I've done.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREA - August 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: ANANTA - July 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • As per booking or renting a vehicle and service received by the agent/ manager of auto-europe very nice and thanks for treatment
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • 1) First of all as per our contract we supposed to get Chrysler Town and Country or similar full size van, instead, we were given Ford Explorer and asked to change to full size minivan from Los Angeles when we are there. We had very much trouble with all passengers with their luggeges to reach our first destination to Los Angeles. 2) Next day when we were awaiting hours in line to obtain the minivan of 7 passengers in Fox pick up terminal (Los Angeles), the agent handed the appropriate van to a lady who was not even in line. After we complained the lady herself (customer) wanted to surrender the van to us but the agent was so adamant she ( Crestta-most probabely her name) handed to that lady. It's an insulting and the same time uncivilized.
    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - June 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful, easy to work with.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • I did not like taking two shuttles to get to the rental car. The process took way too long and the rental car facility was so far out of Las Vegas. Fox also pushed for us to upgrade. Car was fine.
    • Reviewed by: WEIBO - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close