Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED STATES
    Home > Customer Reviews > United States

    United States: 338 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for United States:
    customer review star rating
    219
    82
    25
    0
    2

    Page 1 of 17

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe's USA Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: MARY - June 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • You are the best and most reasonably priced I will always call auto europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Book directly...avoid fees
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Excellent...rented New camry
    • Reviewed by: BRENDA - April 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: SEAN - April 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Thanks for a great deal!!
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - April 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The entire process was easy and much more affordable than other sites.
    • Reviewed by: ROGER - April 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good service for the right price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
    • The people were very nice, they went to the airport after my call and everything worked very well. I will use you in the future. It is not a large brand names like Hertz, Budget, etc. I asked at the airport for a budget price. It was $116 dollars for one day. I rented the car for one day short notice for $45 dollars plus $10.00 for all tolls per day. I always take my GPS so that was everything that I paid for one day notice. The people at ADDCAR were very helpful. Thank you,
    • Reviewed by: GEORGIOS - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto europe was very helpful, and assisted me in the booking.
    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - February 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Everyone was friendly and the vehicle was good.
    • Reviewed by: ZACHARY - February 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • You guys are great
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Very nice
    • Reviewed by: SIMON - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best prices by far!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Fantastic service. Not kidding. Staff went out of their way to help with some major document problems I had. Problems were happily and speedily solved and I was on my way with a great feeling of Aloha. Thanks Budget KOA staff!
    • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - January 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: NICKLAS - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went just fine with my rental
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • On both pick-up and drop-off AVIS counter was very busy due to the Holidays. They kept the line moving very efficiently
    • Reviewed by: LOUISE MARIE - November 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GYTIS - November 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • AutoEurpo service for me is the best option for nearly 10 years.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • FOX is very nice company.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful and efficient
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • The agent was cheerful and worked through all the issues regarding the voucher.
    • Reviewed by: MIKHAIL - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JANINE - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • A little confusion upon checking in.
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - October 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great / easy / value for money
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • pushed too hard for upgrades (which did not happen with AVIS in Boston - again organised via Auto Europe). Good other than that.
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - October 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use web site, fast and efficient. Have used many times and is my primary vehicle renting site
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Fox location in Phoenix is not well signed and was difficult to locat in the parking garage. The check-in desk was very busy and there was an attempt to add on a lot of charges. Booking and billing was complicated and we had to deal with a manager to get some costs reversed. First vehicle was replaced due to defective seat, second vehicle required maintenance. Seven phone calls and one email went unanswered! Staff in Las Vegas garage were excellent, as they were in San Francisco.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close