Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MANCHESTER

    Manchester, United Kingdom: 83 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Manchester:
    customer review star rating
    67
    13
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 5

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Manchester Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • gave me a free upgrade. Staff very pleasant. Great price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • as above
    • Reviewed by: CATHY X - March 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: CLIVE - February 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Representative at counter overly pushy trying to sell additional unnecessary insurance. Suggested that rental could not be completed without purchase of additional insurance. Predatory practice on very tired travelers!
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - January 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: HEATHER - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good experience all round - very easy to book with you
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Helpful desk assistant and a speedy drop off
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - December 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Overall; very good. The EuropCar pick up and return went smoothly. Al, at the pick-up time was very helpful. I still ask for a "frequent user" program to be initiated, as I tend to rent in the UK perhaps 6 times per year. And, the prices paid at Xmas time are overly inflated.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Al, at pick-up time, was really helpful. The Jeep Wrangler was a super car given the very wet and windy conditions; felt safe inside it!
    • Reviewed by: IAN - December 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No complaints. Service was efficient & courteous. The return was fast, no waiting around. Shuttle service at Heathrow was frequent and the driver was very helpful assisting with bags
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: LYNNE JODDRELL - December 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking process easy I thought I got a great deal but I'm not sure if the total amount I must pay in addition to the amount paid online. This part is always a bit nerve wracking. I'm hoping all I have to pay extra is for airport tax (which was not listed on your site).
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Again very easy to process. Aside from the confusion oover extra fees (the deposit was a little scary as it was a company credit card). Picking up at night was a disadvantage as I had to go over the car to inspect the next day and there were many many scratches that had to be reported. It took about an hour total to do and report. The number to call from a us phone did not work for me. Amy was my sales assistant and she was very helpful and got us on our way quickly. (She gets a 10 across the board for being excellent - please let her boss know - Matt.stacey@europcar.com
    • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • They tried selling me sat nav but once in the car it already had it.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - November 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy and straight forward
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Always enjoy dealing with these guys. Fast and friendly
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Be careful of the up sell
    • Reviewed by: THORSTEIN - October 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • A car in the group I had booked was not at first available so they tried to sell me an upgrade for additional 15ú which I refused. After some back and forth did they eventually give me a free upgrade to the same car as they tried to sell me! This all back and forth left we standing the re for at least 10 min. The car itself was fine apart from the inside of the front window was not clean despite that there was a note in the car saying it had been checked and approved as clean and ready. Clean front windows is important especially if you get the sun in, dirt will reduce your sight significantly and thus can create dangerous situation. Apart from this I was satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: PETER - October 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: NIGEL - October 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BRYAN - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • No waiting to pick car up or drop it off. All staff very friendly and efficient.
    • Reviewed by: BEVERLEY - October 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Employees who attended to our requests and needs were very attentive, and worked to produce the desired results. There was definitely a feeling of aiming to please. The car was new and clean.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Again good experience with employees. Auto was new and clean. Process in and out was good except very bad sign posting to help find rental car drop off. Super frustrating
    • Reviewed by: SARAH - October 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MATAN - October 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close