Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MANCHESTER

    Manchester, United Kingdom: 93 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Manchester:
    customer review star rating
    77
    13
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 5

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Manchester Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: FRANCES - June 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good. I had talked to Marie about my booking, she was extremely helpful couldn't​ have been happier.
    • Reviewed by: STUART - June 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and affordable
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Great friendly and helpful service
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - May 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very Satisfied with our car rental. Pick up and drop off was easy and quick. The vehicle we had had 15,000+ miles a little worn but worked well.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • See Above
    • Reviewed by: JILL - May 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The online booking process is convenient and I like the voucher statements. You are my go-to rental agency for Euro-travel!
    • Reviewed by: KARL - May 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • This was a much improved experience than my recent experiences
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - April 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am totally satisfied with my entire Auto Europe experience. From start to finish everything ran smoothly. I will definitely use them again
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • The Alamo customer service agent at Manchester airport (Emogene) was exceptional. She explained all the options available without any sales pressure. When it came to collision insurance coverage, she provided me with the questions to ask my credit card provider to make sure that I was covered along with the additional driver being registered. She was extremely accommodating while I was awaiting confirmation from my credit card provider.
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE - April 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very reasonable pricing, easy to book.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Friendly efficient sevice
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - April 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MARK - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smoth
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Not one problem, return was a little different dropped off no one around
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • gave me a free upgrade. Staff very pleasant. Great price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • as above
    • Reviewed by: CATHY X - March 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: CLIVE - February 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Representative at counter overly pushy trying to sell additional unnecessary insurance. Suggested that rental could not be completed without purchase of additional insurance. Predatory practice on very tired travelers!
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - January 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: HEATHER - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good experience all round - very easy to book with you
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Helpful desk assistant and a speedy drop off
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - December 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Overall; very good. The EuropCar pick up and return went smoothly. Al, at the pick-up time was very helpful. I still ask for a "frequent user" program to be initiated, as I tend to rent in the UK perhaps 6 times per year. And, the prices paid at Xmas time are overly inflated.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Al, at pick-up time, was really helpful. The Jeep Wrangler was a super car given the very wet and windy conditions; felt safe inside it!
    • Reviewed by: IAN - December 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No complaints. Service was efficient & courteous. The return was fast, no waiting around. Shuttle service at Heathrow was frequent and the driver was very helpful assisting with bags
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: LYNNE JODDRELL - December 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking process easy I thought I got a great deal but I'm not sure if the total amount I must pay in addition to the amount paid online. This part is always a bit nerve wracking. I'm hoping all I have to pay extra is for airport tax (which was not listed on your site).
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Again very easy to process. Aside from the confusion oover extra fees (the deposit was a little scary as it was a company credit card). Picking up at night was a disadvantage as I had to go over the car to inspect the next day and there were many many scratches that had to be reported. It took about an hour total to do and report. The number to call from a us phone did not work for me. Amy was my sales assistant and she was very helpful and got us on our way quickly. (She gets a 10 across the board for being excellent - please let her boss know - Matt.stacey@europcar.com
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close