Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LONDON

    London, United Kingdom: 432 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for London:
    customer review star rating
    367
    56
    3
    0
    1

    Page 1 of 22

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe London Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ANGELA - April 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • i have used Auto Europe many times over the past ten years. Never had any problems and very happy with service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Heathrow staff helpful and efficient. No delays getting car and cars are always as expected and in excellent condition
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARGARET - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I always get good service from you. Thank you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • The best experience I have ever had from a company rental at Heathrow.
    • Reviewed by: NORMAN - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • worked well no problems, picked up from airport and car was ready, same on the return
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • worked well
    • Reviewed by: GARY - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The gentleman at Elm Mews in London who delivered my car, gave me great and caring service. Also, the car was in great condition and was a good value as well
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • See above commentd
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - April 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The experience was quite simply - perfect. Thank you!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Europcar was fantastic. We arrived late at night, Easter week, and the car they provided was in top notch condition!!
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - April 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PETER - April 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BEVERLEY - April 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • EXCELLENT.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Great car, I was persuaded to up grade which did cost considerably more, but it came with GPS and automatic gear.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy to do on the auto Europe website
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • no issues, everything went very smoothly.
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - April 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Efficiently handled both at the time of hire and return.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: PETER - March 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very simple booking I chose all inclusive
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Virtually no wait time to and from the airport
    • Reviewed by: LEO - March 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The ease of booking and the fee for the rental were both quite satisfactory. The fees for the cars were very reasonable when booked well in advance.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • They didn't have the model that was 'guaranteed' in the booking process so they attempted to have me rent something more expensive. I held my ground and they ended up giving me the upgraded vehicle for the same price.
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - March 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I discovered Auto Europe many years ago, and loved it. Then I had about 10 years of corporate rentals, which someone else paid for. I have just retired and came back t Auto Europe, which is just as good as it ever was. Customer service is better than excellent, deals are extremely good, and the selection of vehicles is more than sufficient for al our needs. My recent UK rental was excellent, including the change of pickup point at the last minute, which was handled effectively and quickly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent service, quick pickup and return, no surprises.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - February 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BRUCE - February 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • booked through Auto Europe and excellent, as usual
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • at location, man pointed me to a larger car in same category, then drove it to front & loaded our luggage. car was the best ever.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close