Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LONDON

    London, United Kingdom: 476 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for London:
    customer review star rating
    411
    56
    3
    0
    1

    Page 1 of 24

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe London Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent company
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • also an excellent company
    • Reviewed by: CATRIN - August 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent price and package options Great customer service and flexibility Will use you every time I really like the non deductible insurance option
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR DOW
    • Didn't like that they automatically add some insurance without asking But good overal
    • Reviewed by: FRANCIS - August 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All Good. Striaghtforward booking, payment and amendment to booking. Helpful staff.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy website, excellent deals
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Easy checkout and check-in. Pleasant personnel. Good quality car
    • Reviewed by: TREVOR - August 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Courteous and professional staff
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • No issues with vehicle. Well suited to our needs
    • Reviewed by: ALISTAIR - August 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe is great! Very satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The gentleman behind the counter who check us in was very thorough and professional -- and he checked us back in 5 weeks later. The car was very good and we were glad we got the full insurance package.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Previously we had rented cars in France four times and went with Renault. We thought we would try Europcar in England and were very happy with the results.
    • Reviewed by: KEVIN - August 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I always use Auto Europe when booking rentals in Europe and have always been satisfied. If you book early enough the cost is very reasonable and if you need to cancel it's not a problem.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great company no problem.
    • Reviewed by: KRISTINE - August 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy, super reasonably priced
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • It was great! Except there wasn't an instruction manual for the car, and I couldn't figure out how to set the clock.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Your staff was friendly and informative the whole process from airport to pickup and drop off was stress free.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problems. Went smoothly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Not a single substantive problem. Car had very minor issue with wiper blade, but otherwise just fine. Courteous people, quick service, fine car, easy on the fuel and great satnav.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - August 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: LOREN - August 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Online experience easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Had lots of apprehension based on some of the comments posted. From hind site everything went smoothly great car, shuttle, and check out easy. Price exceptional. A little hard sell at the check-in counter but since I had already bought all the extras online there wasn't much left to talk about.
    • Reviewed by: TRINA - August 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • The staff at Alamo at Heathrow airport were outstanding so friendly, polite and gracious, a breath of fresh air in this boorish world we live in. One of THE best customer service experiences I have ever had. They were wonderful, thank you very much.
    • Reviewed by: IRENE - August 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This is the second time I have rented from Auto Europe in the past three months, and both experiences were positive., except on the first occasion I rented a GPS from Auto Europe, which I did not utilize as the auto came with a GPS. I was disappointed in Auto Europe when they refused to provide any credit. So I did not obtain a GPS from Auto Europe on the second occasion.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Europcar was the rental agency on both occasions. Their Heathrow location was a madhouse, but they were efficient in handling the crowds, but it was slow. Our experiences with their cars was very good, although on the second occasion I had to negotiate the rental upgrade rate and the extra charges which was a little challenging.
    • Reviewed by: IAN - August 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent again!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Brilliant company, great value.
    • Reviewed by: GARY - July 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: WRAYANNE - July 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close