Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LONDON

    London, United Kingdom: 447 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for London:
    customer review star rating
    382
    56
    3
    0
    1

    Page 1 of 23

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe London Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: JOANNE - July 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The online booking process was very easy to use. When we arrived at St. Pancras, all the paperwork and the car was ready for us.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • We were very pleased with our experience. The customer service people were friendly and capable. They gave us good advice about upgrading to a different car. The car was terrific and the trip went really well.
    • Reviewed by: GLENN - July 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I appreciate the friendly, helpful, and professional staff at Auto Europe.
    • Reviewed by: JILL - July 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I found it to be great for booking in advance in the US for a car in Europe. The rates were very reasonable.When I had a question, your staff were quick to respond.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • LIke all rental car companies, the desk assistant tried to get me to upgrade my rental and take other services such as extra insurance, but you clearly advise that this is my choice and not mandatory. I took your advice.
    • Reviewed by: WAYNE - June 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: FIONA - June 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking experience went very smoothly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The staff were very efficient and easy to deal with. There was a short wait to check out the car on arrival, but returning the car was very quick.
    • Reviewed by: MARK - June 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use, convenient. Much better than trying to get rates from each company separately.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • We had rented a car too small for us and our luggage. The Hertz clerk was very helpful and found us a larger car of the same quality at no additional charge. Pickup and drop off were easy.
    • Reviewed by: STARLA - June 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent, quick service with pricing and confirmations.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything worked as expected. No surprises or "extra" charges. Just the way it is supposed to be.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Everyone was very courteous and friendly. Easy pickup and return.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - May 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied with Auto Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very glad I had paid for zero deductible insurance for driving in England. They diligently inspect the passenger's side (left side) tires for scuffs and small gouges. Previous tire damage may not be noted when first taking rental of the car, but it will be found upon return. Gouges difficult to see as they are small, and you must use your sense of touch to discover them. These gouges are then noted as "ripped/torn tire" and charge to you unless you have zero deductible.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use and arrange for a car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Car was fine. The several minutes of trying to convince me to rent a more expensive vehicle was annoying. Checking the car back in was easy.
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - May 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good see ice,no e car .
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good car Customer servi e was excellent
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were very happy with the way AutoEurope handles the lease transactions. We have used your services a few times and have always been satisfied.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • Peugeot 308 is a great car. Very comfortable for us tall people (6'4 and 6'). Also plenty of room for luggage.
    • Reviewed by: MARC - May 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • While the overall treatment by the staff was outstanding at all levels, I signed up for an inexpensive stick shift car and drove off with a diesel SUV for twice the price. while certainly I could have held out for maybe just an upgrade to a gas automatic car, I let it happen. The SUV is too big for an american to drive on your roads and should not even be offered to us. While your profit is more important than all else, a little more appropriate car allocation should be practiced by your sales team. There again, I certainly could have stood my ground but, should that really be necessary. Just a thought on customer satisfaction.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MARTIN - May 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service for reasonable price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Europcar provides excellent service, car was in good condition, clean, no issue during the time I rented the car.
    • Reviewed by: TEDDY - May 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been using Auto Europe for years now and I am extremely happy and well served each time.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very good customer service this time. Europcar at Heathrow can be slow to get the car but this time it was faster. Their prices are almost always less than the competition.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ANGELA - April 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • i have used Auto Europe many times over the past ten years. Never had any problems and very happy with service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Heathrow staff helpful and efficient. No delays getting car and cars are always as expected and in excellent condition
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARGARET - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I always get good service from you. Thank you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • The best experience I have ever had from a company rental at Heathrow.
    • Reviewed by: NORMAN - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • worked well no problems, picked up from airport and car was ready, same on the return
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • worked well
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close