Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS GLASGOW

    Glasgow, United Kingdom: 81 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Glasgow:
    customer review star rating
    68
    11
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 5

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Glasgow

    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to arrange on line. Paperwork was ready when we arrived.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • We had the Vauxhall Astra. Great acceleration and easy maneuvering. Good trunk space.
    • Reviewed by: RUTH - June 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This is the third time my family have used Auto Europe and each time we have been completely satisfied. The prices are very competitive and the staff are friendly and very helpful. I have already recommended Auto Europe to a family member and would have no hesitation in using Auto Europe again.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The service was top class. Someone drove into the back of my rental car a couple of days into the stay. The service staff at Glasgow airport were great, they took necessary information and replaced the car within 30 mins and I was on my way. Europcars insurance people were immediately in touch with the other driver's insurance company who accepted full responsibility and let me know that everything was taken care of. The service all around was excellent and I couldn't have been more impressed. Thank You.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went perfectly. The one suggestion is to provide a suggested filling station near the airport. I realize that you make money from filling cars, but some people get frustrated trying to find a gas station.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Everything went well. The car was good. Glad that the car rental was so easy and not anything I had to think about.
    • Reviewed by: BRITTANY - June 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Lovely car - enjoyed the experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - June 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great vendor. I've used Auto Europe many times and have always been more than satisfied.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Desk agent attempted the typical up-sell of a larger vehicle and insurance, but was not aggressive about it. When I declined, he was very helpful in finding the vehicle in my size class with the largest cargo space for our group of 5 adults. The vehicle (VW Sharan diesel)was a perfect match for us.
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - June 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy, inexpensive, seamless rental. Insurance coverage was much less expensive to purchase through Auto Europe than directly from EuRopcar
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • seamless
    • Reviewed by: NATHAN - May 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience with the process. When I had questions about how car insurance works in Europe, an agent was available to speak with directly and gave honest advice from his personal experience (use your credit card that has insurance coverage). It was a very helpful, took the pressure off and made the rental more affordable.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Wish Europcar would have made it known what the tires, wheels & glass insurance coverage option was while booking to know what the 'real' cost would have been. Instead you get the hard pressure sell at the counter when the line of people is behind you wishing you'd hurry up.
    • Reviewed by: SHAWN - May 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use, good communication
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good experience overall except for high pressure to upgrade.
    • Reviewed by: ANN - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to reserve. Easy to locate at Glasgow.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Great little car! I was very grateful for the initial help in how to work some dashboard options. Staff very patient, very kind. A happy start to a great vacation.
    • Reviewed by: ALLISON - April 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Online booking was easy and all went well.
    • Reviewed by: KAREN - December 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good car, very informative and helpful staff at desk.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good company, good deal
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - November 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was straightforward and clearly stated what I was paying for. With other companies, it is sometimes difficult to understand what is covered and what is not. Pricing was excellent.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • We were the first customers of the day, arriving at 7am and at first the attendant said she did not have a 'mini' car for us. I pointed out that we had paid for an economy size so after rechecking she offered us a diesel Kia Rio. It turned out to be a great car, extremely fuel efficient and with just about every feature possible in a small car.
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - October 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking process and pick up worked well and met all expectations.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JENNIFER - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The website is easy to use and the price was great. Thanks Auto Europe!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ALBERT - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was very please with the co
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • vary good
    • Reviewed by: RYAN - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy to deal with, car was great no issues
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: TREVOR - September 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very competitive car rental prices for international locations, especially Europe. Excellent customer service representatives.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close