Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS GLASGOW

    Glasgow, United Kingdom: 72 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Glasgow:
    customer review star rating
    59
    11
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 4

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Glasgow

    • Reviewed by: ANN - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to reserve. Easy to locate at Glasgow.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Great little car! I was very grateful for the initial help in how to work some dashboard options. Staff very patient, very kind. A happy start to a great vacation.
    • Reviewed by: ALLISON - April 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Online booking was easy and all went well.
    • Reviewed by: KAREN - December 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good car, very informative and helpful staff at desk.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Good company, good deal
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - November 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was straightforward and clearly stated what I was paying for. With other companies, it is sometimes difficult to understand what is covered and what is not. Pricing was excellent.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • We were the first customers of the day, arriving at 7am and at first the attendant said she did not have a 'mini' car for us. I pointed out that we had paid for an economy size so after rechecking she offered us a diesel Kia Rio. It turned out to be a great car, extremely fuel efficient and with just about every feature possible in a small car.
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - October 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking process and pick up worked well and met all expectations.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JENNIFER - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The website is easy to use and the price was great. Thanks Auto Europe!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ALBERT - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was very please with the co
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • vary good
    • Reviewed by: RYAN - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy to deal with, car was great no issues
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: TREVOR - September 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very competitive car rental prices for international locations, especially Europe. Excellent customer service representatives.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Found the car I was looking for at the right price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Picking the car up could have gone better. I waited for about 45mins to be seen and then had to walk in the rain to the pickup point with all of my luggage. I got soaked. All of the cars are outside so it was impossible to check for any damage. Luckily I had a zero deductible deal through auto Europe. The car ended up being perfect. No issues. The attendants at the rental counter could have been more accommodating but we're busy and frustrated.
    • Reviewed by: CARL - September 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy review of vendors, models and prices. Reservation process quick.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Compared to the other car rental companies at Glascow airport, Europcar was very slow on registration process. Be very careful when examining for damage at pick-up. Notate the smallest mark because they will find when you return the car. They found a 2 cm scratch on one wheel rim that cannot be seen unless you bend down close. Take your time and document the smallest marks.
    • Reviewed by: JACQUELINE - September 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • There needs to be an owner's manual for the car in the glove box. Every car is different and it would be helpful to be able to look up any controls that are not clear. Also, it would be helpful to include a tip sheet with information on some of the basic rules of the road for the country we will be driving in.
    • Reviewed by: DESMOND - September 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best experience I have ever had renting a car in Glasgow. Very easy and user friendly website. Excellent rates. Totally hassle free. Could not have been easier. Keep up the great work.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent experience. No one tried to sell me anything at the counter. I got a great car with no hassles. Returning the car was as easy as picking it up. Would never use another car rental company. I only wish I knew about Auto Europe sooner.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - September 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The Auto Europe experience was excellent for my family and I. We rented two great cars, the terminal service at the Glasgow airport was quick and pleasant. The cars were in excellent condition from the Europecar folks. The return and checkout was exactly as specified. Auto Europe was excellent to work with, my congrats to Courtney, who handled our reservations. She worked very hard and courteously with me to make all of the final arrangements, which included to countries, Scotland and Ireland. I will look to Auto Europe for future car rental bookings.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: IEVGENII - September 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GORAN - August 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very nice experience. Easy to lookup, easy to book,, enough information, reminders, check lists.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Friendly personnel. New car. Accurate instructions. Drove over 2000 miles trouble-free, and had a great visit to Scotland.
    • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - August 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Beautiful vacation with such a comfortable, safe car!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Our counter salesman, Simon, was extremely personable. He convinced us to upgrade to a diesel and an automatic. So glad he did!!
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close