Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRISTOL

    Bristol, United Kingdom: 10 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Bristol:
    customer review star rating
    8
    2
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 10




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Bristol, UK

    • Reviewed by: WOODIE - November 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book online and easy to contact by phone. Helpful friendly staff. Highly recommended!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Friendly efficient staff. I was scheduled to pick up and drop off in Bristol but my flight diverted to London. EUROPCAR at Gatwick Airport pulled up my reservation and arranged the change for me and the agent that helped me was wonderful! My drop off at Bristol was quick and they are very close to the departure terminal. I'll definitely use EUROPCAR in the future.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - September 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ELLIOTT - July 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went well...thanks
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: ITAY - July 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: PETER B - May 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything from Auto Europe worked correctly (yet again).
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Car was fine and as promised. But I didn't know the clock had not been changed to summer time and missed my flight from Bristol. Arranged for a same day flight from London. In the end, Keddy/Europe car waived the dropoff fee because I relied on the car's clock, which was set wrong. I am in the end satisfied, but will check out details on cars more carefully in the future.
    • Reviewed by: WF - September 8, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • so far allways satisfactory service en quality
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: J. MEIKLE A. - December 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very efficient... Booking my car though Auto Europe reduced the stress and agrivation of trying to this myself. The whole process was fast and smooth. Excellent job ! Thanks.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very helpful, nice car. Upon returning the car the Staff at Hertz took us over to the train station in the same car,with luggage, no fuss no loading and re-loading luggage. I would book with them next time in Bristol
    • Reviewed by: LOTTE - October 21, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Pick-up was fast but only because I was the second in line. When I left 5-6 people was already waiting. The check in guy was very friendly, knowledgeable and provided good service. The drop off was amazing . A guy came as I parked and I passed the keys to him. Will decently use Hertz, Bristol again soon.
    • Reviewed by: NESTOR - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: COLIN - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close