Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BATH

    Bath, United Kingdom: 18 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Bath:
    customer review star rating
    18
    0
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 18

     

     

     

    Bath Car Rental Reviews

     

    Bath car rental reviews make it easy to learn why we are the number one company for your rental car needs. These reviews have been posted by our loyal customers from years past, so you can always trust that the information you read is accurate and honest.


    Auto Europe is a company that believes in doing things different. That has been our philosophy since we started this more than 60 years ago, and so far things have worked in our favor. You will appreciate our comparison tool as well as the low price guarantee that we have in place. You are not going to find a better price out there no matter how hard you try. And if you do, we will match that price.


    We make it easy to pick us as your rental car agency. We have experience, professionalism and dedication, but we do not stop there. Our car selection is quite nice, and you will find vehicles suitable for all occasions in your life.  Sports cars, luxury cars, compact cars - all of these are available, and many others.


    We aim to stay in close communication with our customers, and we always want to be there in the knick of time, whenever a problem arises. We have a 24-hour customer service team who is standing by to take your call no matter what the hour on the clock.  Since we are based in the United States you can always count on getting an agent who is easy to understand, knowledgeable and familiar with the area.

    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - March 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went great however it was a car with about 6000 miles on it and the oil was as dark as can be...I think they should be do some better general maintenance
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JAMIE - November 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CHARLES - October 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The only difficulty that I had was over Satnav. I knew that some models of the Mercedes C class estate have built in Satnav, having hired one from you before. However, it was impossible to pre-order it from the webs site when I reserved (and prepaid) the car reservation months in advance. At that time I was told by customer service over the phone that it would be sorted out on the day. It was, but only with additional expense and a change of vehicle (to an Audi A4 S/W). It seems to me that you could do better with these high-end cars. btw The Audi was fine.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Satnav. See above
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Incredibly responsive, extremely pleasant employees, good follow-up, and highly informative. Also rented a GPS and this too was delivered on time and the equipment worked flawlessly in the UK from the gitgo.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The level of personal service at Europcar's Bath facility was the best I ever had. No high pressure up-selling, even when we took a smaller car to ease the driving on extremely narrow Cornwall roads. The employee at the counter provided substantial guidance on the optimal ways to navigate Bath. The automobile itself worked well throughout the rental period.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All went as planned. Office staff we're efficient a d informative. The car ran well and was comfortable. The check in on Edinburgh was very easy and quick.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • See above
    • Reviewed by: DAV ID - September 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: STANLEY - September 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Amazingly low price and no issues during the rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Friendly staff, thorough check of the car prior to signing papers, and no hassle about declining the CDW.
    • Reviewed by: LEONID - September 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Service was perfect, car was very nice
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - September 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The staff in Bath were friendly and very professional. The car was perfect for our trip and obviously well maintained.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • See above.
    • Reviewed by: ROB - July 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Keddy in Edinburgh for drop off was very difficult to locate At Waverley station. No sign posts at all to indicate car Drop off from street
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and user-friendly!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • It was a very good experience--the only negative aspects were two things: (1) the very long wait in the Bath office with a dozen people all wanting a car at the same time. So the wait was longer than we imagined (over an hour) and that it was more good luck that a car was there with a GPS, as I had ordered one in the reservation. But those are the only slightly negative aspects. I would suggest that a manual be in the glovebox since that may help people out. The one woman working the office was excellent, but she was a bit overwhelmed since we all wanted cars at the same time.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: CRAIG - June 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Competitive prices & friendly staff made for an easy rental experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: JON - May 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car worked great. We couldn't have driven to all the places we did with out the GPS system. The people serving us were very patient with us and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: PHIL - May 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Dropped key in slot, as they were niot open.
    • Reviewed by: CHERYL - November 2, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - September 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Called from England to modify rental - went very well, staff very good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Need to familiarize renters with car features. The owners manual was not in the car.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close