Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ABERDEEN

    Aberdeen, United Kingdom: 18 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Aberdeen:
    customer review star rating
    18
    0
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 18

     

     

     

    Reviews for Auto Europe Rental Cars in Aberdeen

    • Reviewed by: GARY - April 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Simple, straightforward, no nonsense car hire. Efficient booking and pick up service. Will definitely use again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • See above
    • Reviewed by: PADRAIG - December 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: CARL - September 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • They did try to up sell us to a convertible Mercedes, besides that, it was quick and easy.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - September 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Delivered good prices when UK price comparison sites were inexplicably showing very high rates with all the reputable suppliers.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Very efficient and professional service. Car in good condition.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe is very professionally managed. The car was great. I will most definitely use your company from now on.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Every thing was good. I suggest that in countries where the driving is on the left (Scotland in our case) and the customer is licensed in a country that drives on the right (USA), that you do not strongly push upgrades to larger and/or more expensive cars (Mercedes). It is not in anyone's best interest to increase the likelihood of damage or the cost of damage. Smaller and cheaper cars should be the goal unless the customer is experienced. We had just enough experience to know that a wider and fancier automobile was not a good idea!
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • i like the company and will continue to work with them.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • the car took over 45 min to get ready after we arrived. i rented a gps and for the 2nd time, it failed to operate.
    • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - August 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great customer service, at home and abroad.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Good overall.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Absolutely outstanding. Every reservation specialist I talked to was very knowledgeable and helpful. The Garmin GPS you sent me was invaluable and dependable. The entire performance on your part was flawless. Thank you so much.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: ALAN - July 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The online reservation system makes it very easy to select the correct type of vehicle for travel and what the payment requirements are.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • We waited for over an hour at the reservations desk to be served, due to the complexities of someone's reservation who was third in line before us. The person behind the counter was trying very hard to resolve the complex reservation issue. It would have been most helpful if there had been a backup person she could have called to assist her at the counter.
    • Reviewed by: NORMAN - June 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied however car was a 2 door, and I wax charge ú50 extra due to late arrival of my flight (after 11:00 pm). Otherwise car was clean, low mileage and just what I ordered.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • As above. Extremely difficult to contact Keddy to advise them of late arrival, eventually had t,o go through Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: SIMON - September 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good bit oddly alerted me to possible changes after I had taken out the car
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Same as Europcar. Same cars, once service, cheaper
    • Reviewed by: HEATHER - June 9, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking experience was stress free, and the price was much better than I could get anywhere else!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Staff were friendly and efficient, and the car was great.
    • Reviewed by: TOR - May 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JIMMY - December 19, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The counter service was okay at pick up, very quick. However upon viewing my paperwork after leaving the airport it says that I agreed to be charged in Canadian dollars which I definitely did not do. No mention about payment was made other than how I was going to Pay, which was with my credit card and to be charged in Pounds. I had booked a Ford Mondeo and was given a Peugeot 506 Wagon whichj at first glance was fine. It turned out to be a terrible car to drive, the flappy paddle gear changers were crap and the eco mode engine stop almost caused four or five accidents as there was a very distinc lag between applying the accelerator pedal and the engine restarting and the car actually moving!
    • Reviewed by: ERNESTO - August 18, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: EVANGELOS - July 31, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: PETER - July 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Had a wonderful time in Scotland. We had no hassle with the pick up or the Drop Off of the vehicle. Driving the Vauxhall was a pleasure on Scotlands so-called "narrow roadways". We had fun and the car was very reliable and no problems what so ever. I will lease from Auto Europe in the future. Everythging was worry free and very enjoyable.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: MAGNUS - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have now been using AutoEurope on and off for several years and I have always had very easy and efficient transactions and at good prices as well. AutoEurope is always the first place I look for when renting a car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close