Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED KINGDOM
    Home > Customer Reviews > United Kingdom

    United Kingdom : 464 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for United Kingdom :
    customer review star rating
    421
    37
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 24

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: LEO - March 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The ease of booking and the fee for the rental were both quite satisfactory. The fees for the cars were very reasonable when booked well in advance.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • They didn't have the model that was 'guaranteed' in the booking process so they attempted to have me rent something more expensive. I held my ground and they ended up giving me the upgraded vehicle for the same price.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • gave me a free upgrade. Staff very pleasant. Great price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • as above
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - March 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I discovered Auto Europe many years ago, and loved it. Then I had about 10 years of corporate rentals, which someone else paid for. I have just retired and came back t Auto Europe, which is just as good as it ever was. Customer service is better than excellent, deals are extremely good, and the selection of vehicles is more than sufficient for al our needs. My recent UK rental was excellent, including the change of pickup point at the last minute, which was handled effectively and quickly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent service, quick pickup and return, no surprises.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: CATHY X - March 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - March 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went great however it was a car with about 6000 miles on it and the oil was as dark as can be...I think they should be do some better general maintenance
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: CLIVE - February 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - February 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BRUCE - February 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • booked through Auto Europe and excellent, as usual
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • at location, man pointed me to a larger car in same category, then drove it to front & loaded our luggage. car was the best ever.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Representative at counter overly pushy trying to sell additional unnecessary insurance. Suggested that rental could not be completed without purchase of additional insurance. Predatory practice on very tired travelers!
    • Reviewed by: FIONA - January 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • AutoEurope offered a variety of options so I could choose the kind of car I wanted at the best price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Except for a short wait to check out the car, everything was smooth and easy.
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - January 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: RYAN - January 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service from start to finish. A repeat customer because of that fact.
    • Reviewed by: ALAN - January 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I've recommended Auto-Europe to dozens of friends. Often great deals, and swift response if I report a problem.
    • Reviewed by: MICAHEL - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent responsive and informative telephone agent.
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use, easy to change, good value for money
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy process, they were ready for us after our transatlantic plane ride and the check in and check out went easily.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • A little disorganized once we arrived at the location, as became first come first served even though we'd checked in at the airport location. But it was minor. Check out on return was fast and efficient. Nice drivers on the buses helped with luggage.
    • Reviewed by: HEATHER - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good experience all round - very easy to book with you
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Helpful desk assistant and a speedy drop off
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close