Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED KINGDOM
    Home > Customer Reviews > United Kingdom

    United Kingdom : 489 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for United Kingdom :
    customer review star rating
    446
    37
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 25

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - April 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am totally satisfied with my entire Auto Europe experience. From start to finish everything ran smoothly. I will definitely use them again
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ANGELA - April 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • i have used Auto Europe many times over the past ten years. Never had any problems and very happy with service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Heathrow staff helpful and efficient. No delays getting car and cars are always as expected and in excellent condition
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARGARET - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I always get good service from you. Thank you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • The best experience I have ever had from a company rental at Heathrow.
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: NORMAN - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • worked well no problems, picked up from airport and car was ready, same on the return
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • worked well
    • Reviewed by: GARY - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The gentleman at Elm Mews in London who delivered my car, gave me great and caring service. Also, the car was in great condition and was a good value as well
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • See above commentd
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - April 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The experience was quite simply - perfect. Thank you!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Europcar was fantastic. We arrived late at night, Easter week, and the car they provided was in top notch condition!!
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - April 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PETER - April 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BEVERLEY - April 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • EXCELLENT.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Great car, I was persuaded to up grade which did cost considerably more, but it came with GPS and automatic gear.
    • Reviewed by: JULIE - April 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: CATHY - April 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Overall, very good service with easy check-in & drop off.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy to do on the auto Europe website
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • no issues, everything went very smoothly.
    • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • The Alamo customer service agent at Manchester airport (Emogene) was exceptional. She explained all the options available without any sales pressure. When it came to collision insurance coverage, she provided me with the questions to ask my credit card provider to make sure that I was covered along with the additional driver being registered. She was extremely accommodating while I was awaiting confirmation from my credit card provider.
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTINE - April 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very reasonable pricing, easy to book.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Friendly efficient sevice
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - April 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Efficiently handled both at the time of hire and return.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close