Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS KAYSERI
    Home > Customer Reviews > Turkey > Kayseri

    Kayseri, Turkey: 13 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Kayseri:
    customer review star rating
    8
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 13




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Kayseri, Turkey

    • Reviewed by: RODOLFO - June 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: CRAIG - July 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: CHEYENNE - July 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: JASON - October 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Convenient service, everything was processed correctly with reservation, car rental company had correct car. The whole manual back-and-forth with getting a voucher was a little complicated though, it would be easier if customers could just book online and get an automated voucher within a few seconds like when you buy a plane ticket on Orbitz.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Staff was friendly and efficient, had correct car. What I didn't like is that the gas tank was basically empty when they gave me the car. Although they said I could return it empty, how am I supposed to plan my travels to make sure the tank is exactly empty when I return the car? With gas costing what it does in Turkey, even if I return it 1/8 full that's something like $20 worth of gas that I'm giving the rental car company. Also this meant that instead of driving straight to my hotel, the first thing I had to do was drive all over an unfamiliar city looking for a gas station stressing about whether I was going to run out of gas.
    • Reviewed by: DAMIAN - July 4, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - February 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful. I would like the option however of all-inclusive insurance as part of the package (as an affordable option) instead of having to cobble together everything .
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Excellent customer service, Ali was great
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - November 7, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • The car was a Renault. I've driven English, German, North American Korean and Japanese cars with manual transmision ever since I learned to drive 45+ years ago. I asked the Budget guy if there was anything special I should know about this car. He told me "no". Eventually, I had to back up. I couldn't. Fortunately a passer-by helped me. The car has a weird transmission with a ring on the stick shift that I had to lift in order to get into reverse. Stupid concept.
    • Reviewed by: SERGIO - November 4, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Just advise that the budget agency is outside the airport and that is better to call ahead.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Very friendly And helpfull
    • Reviewed by: ANDREA - October 5, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • better English speaking personnel for destinations outside of major European routes
    • Reviewed by: FREDERIK - October 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
    • Great and speedy service at pickup and return
    • Reviewed by: KATIE - September 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: JIRI - August 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy reservation through the intuitive web interface.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Good service. It would be helpful to have clearer instructions/signs at the Kayseri airport where the cars/budget is. There is no info at the terminal and nothing marked at the parking lot outside either. A simple sign at the parking lot with the Budget logo would be useful. The meet and greet system worked, but at first I did not realize there was a person waiting for me with my name and did not pay attention to the folks at the terminal exit.
    • Reviewed by: RON - July 18, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking process and a good price. We received what was promised.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • No problems with car and good customer service.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close