Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS IZMIR

    Izmir, Turkey: 13 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Izmir:
    customer review star rating
    9
    3
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 13




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Izmir, Turkey

    • Reviewed by: LINNEA - October 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - May 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking the rental online was extremely easy and quick! Very convenient!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The car was in great shape and was easy to drive. The service was helpful and easy to navigate even with my limited Turkish ability. The value for the money was excellent!
    • Reviewed by: GUSTAVO - October 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Without difficulty.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Too expensive, everything else was great. Thanks for the reliable trip.
    • Reviewed by: ALEXEI - July 1, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very efficient service, usually securing very good rental rates.
    • Reviewed by: ANDRII - January 15, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: GLAUCO - January 10, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • As I asked for a GPS through The web, I tought it was in The car. When I noticed it was not, was too late.
    • Reviewed by: HAROLD - December 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - November 6, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: WAYNE - October 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful personnel on all aspects of the transaction
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SUNRENT
    • Very helpful agent going out of his way to assist the transaction and providing driving directions, etc.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • car was a bit banged up but it served the purpose for us.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • service was very good
    • Reviewed by: SUZANNE - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • They initially didn't realize we had ordered an automatic transmission but they went right away to get one.
    • Reviewed by: BRENT - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I would have liked to know about toll roads rules prior to leaving rental counter.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: VERNON - June 4, 2011
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Thorough and personalized service from local Portland staff. Appreciate the fact that I am speaking with someone in my own community!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Four door diesel Ford Focus - standard transmission and accommodated hills, rough roads and four passengers. Was pleasantly surprised!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close