Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS TURKEY
    Home > Customer Reviews > Turkey

    Turkey: 71 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Turkey:
    customer review star rating
    55
    13
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 4

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Turkey Car Rental Reviews: Auto Europe Customer Feedback

    • Reviewed by: WAYNE - November 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good service. Very useful and helpful to tourist to get a fair treatment with prices and charges in other countries.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Very professional and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: RODOLFO - June 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: SEYLA - June 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was fine.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • They were very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: HAZEM - April 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: LINNEA - October 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: MARY - October 17, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was fantastic, starting with the customer service folks who sent us the rate and the car itself (energy efficient Nissan Micro). We extended our rental. Auto Europe was easy to reach, polite, efficient, and helpful with that change.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Easy breezy pick up in Ankara. We loved the car - a Nissan Micro automatic. No surprises or hard selling.
    • Reviewed by: LAUREN - October 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have enjoyed each experience renting through AutoEurope. It is easy and reliable, with many options and good flexibility.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Courteous, professional service. Gave some helpful tips & recommendations.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: CRAIG - July 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: CHEYENNE - July 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: HAKAN - June 3, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I think auto-europe provides a good service and I regularly use it when I am travelling, which is frequently.
    • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - May 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking the rental online was extremely easy and quick! Very convenient!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The car was in great shape and was easy to drive. The service was helpful and easy to navigate even with my limited Turkish ability. The value for the money was excellent!
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - April 22, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No particular thoughts. Performed as expected.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Only negative thoughts pertain to the return process. Signage at Izmir airport was abysmal and the process where by one uses an entry card contained in the car document package was not explained. In fact the card given to us in Ankara did not work. We stopped traffic going into the rental car return area and it was only because a Sixt employee called Budget to rescue us that we were able to make our flight on time.
    • Reviewed by: RANDALL - November 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car was fine, there were no major problems. The booking procedure was great and the telephone help with the booking was outstanding. Having an automatic transmission was great.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The car was fine.It was available on time. It would have been helpful to have been informed about the highway toll sticker on the windshield, how the gearshift in "M+ - M-" mode worked, and if the car needed "Euro diesel" or just "diesel" fuel. I had to ask what to do if there was an accident.
    • Reviewed by: INIGO - August 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: HARRY - July 7, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I thought booking online from other than Hertz, Avis or the like would not end with a good result. I am now a repeat customer. If you're plans change you can reašh an agent on the phone quickly to adjust your booking. Good job guys!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: HAZEM - April 9, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The price of car rental is reasonable and a lot of selection of cars
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Good service
    • Reviewed by: LAWRENCE - January 21, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Both AutoEurope personnel and Budget at Bodrum were very helpful. Car and TomTom GPS were excellent.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • See above.
    • Reviewed by: JASON - October 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Convenient service, everything was processed correctly with reservation, car rental company had correct car. The whole manual back-and-forth with getting a voucher was a little complicated though, it would be easier if customers could just book online and get an automated voucher within a few seconds like when you buy a plane ticket on Orbitz.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Staff was friendly and efficient, had correct car. What I didn't like is that the gas tank was basically empty when they gave me the car. Although they said I could return it empty, how am I supposed to plan my travels to make sure the tank is exactly empty when I return the car? With gas costing what it does in Turkey, even if I return it 1/8 full that's something like $20 worth of gas that I'm giving the rental car company. Also this meant that instead of driving straight to my hotel, the first thing I had to do was drive all over an unfamiliar city looking for a gas station stressing about whether I was going to run out of gas.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close