Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZURICH

    Zurich, Switzerland: 46 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Zurich:
    customer review star rating
    22
    12
    9
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Zurich, Switzerland

    • Reviewed by: VICTOR - June 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ALEXEY - June 23, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PADMA RAJU - June 21, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Overall very nice support. I would suggest to include car insurance costs to make it easy to decide. Thanks for your support.
    • Reviewed by: JAN - June 16, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Never had a problem. alway according to prior communications. Verry relable.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 29, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our Europcar was outstanding,and the service at ZRH very helpful as usual. We have used Auto Europe for more that 15 years at least twice a year will great success with only one exception in all of those rentals. We recommend it to everyone we talk to needing a rental car off-shore.
    • Reviewed by: AMIR - April 26, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: SULTAN - April 15, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It is the second time to deal with Auto Europe and I am so happy becasue everything was perfect,
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Thanks alot to upgarade the class.
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDR - April 2, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Rapid, informative
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Friendly, minimum formalities
    • Reviewed by: HAREL - April 2, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Competitive in terms of price vs value.
    • Reviewed by: MORDECHAI - March 20, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: MAXIM - March 4, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: IGOR - February 27, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: HEINRICH - February 27, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: AZAT - February 20, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very reliable and convenient service
    • Reviewed by: COLIN - February 20, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent pricing and communication
    • Reviewed by: TSETEN - February 19, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Your local partner Europcar's staff both at pick up and drop off were very helpful. They gave me a brand new and good car. Very comfortable to drive. Thank you.
    • Reviewed by: WESLEY - February 16, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent car provided - through well-established company; delivery was as requested. Price was better than I could have achieved by myself after much more work. Why do it any other way. Only "difficulty" was the period between ordering and knowing the car would be available as requested.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Excellent service provided on both pick up and drop off. Car was quite new (Skoda), clean and performed well.
    • Reviewed by: AYRES - January 28, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Despite the fact that i booked the vehicle without confirming the rental , there was no record of the voucher's number at the front desk at Zurich airport. Amount offered for a new vehicle much higher ( triple price !). Rented vehicle at another company .
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Girl at front desk showed no interest in solving my problem !
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Everything was fine - the car was really good but a little bit too small. We had snowboards and could only just get these in the back. It was a real squeeze. Ideally the option or question should be raised as to whether snow sports equipment is to be carried and a more appopriate sized car provided.
    • Reviewed by: AMIT - January 22, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close