Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS GENEVA

    Geneva, Switzerland: 102 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Geneva:
    customer review star rating
    60
    28
    9
    3
    0

    Page 1 of 6

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Reviews for Auto Europe Car Rentals in Geneva

    • Reviewed by: ALEXEY - July 15, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - July 15, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Keep up the good work
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Very easy check in and out process
    • Reviewed by: ERICK - June 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been renting cars from Auto Europe every year for the last 14 years and experience has always been very satisfactory.
    • Reviewed by: GARY - June 25, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very responsive when our car broke down.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 23, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GERALD - June 16, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Every thing went fine. We did have trouble returing the car because the directions on the road were confusing.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • Every thing was good. The personal who handled every thing were certious and helpfull.
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - June 16, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything worked out great. The car was clean and was perfect for our needs. We were very happy and had no regrets.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • No problems.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHANE - May 30, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • it's not my first car rental with you, the webside is clear and easy to use before the tax road was included in the basic price but now we have to pay to the rental company may be you can change this exclusion
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 29, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Up to now (about 20 trips on the sell back program) we have enjoyed your service. We have recommended it to friends and we will continue to use it whilever we can get automatic cars in France.
    • Reviewed by: CHARBEL - May 29, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Services were rendered as expected at a very good rate
    • Reviewed by: SALEH - May 27, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CHARLES - May 27, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • as always...fast, efficent and accurat
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Dual nationality of Geneva airport confusing. Euro[car's French side difficult tgo return car and overall is poor reflection on the company especially compared to Swiss side
    • Reviewed by: ADONIS - May 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARIA - May 8, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I always rent from AutoEurope - good prices, good service. For the rest, it depends on the local car rental company.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • In general, everything OK. BUT: - nobody told me that I could not smoke in the car - just found a sticker on the windshield that I noticed later - another sticker on the windshield informed me that I would be charged an unspecified amount if the car was returned especially dirty; this worried me all through the rental period: what is especially dirty?! who decides this??! was I supposed to take the car to a cleaner before returning it??! fortunately, nobody asked for anything and the return was fine; but I worried about it all the time - there was no car manual in the car
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 7, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ALBERTO - April 29, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A last minute rental with very good quality/price balance
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Hertz gave an upgrade
    • Reviewed by: GUY - April 3, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ROGERIO - March 28, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: BERNARD - March 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JASENKO - March 18, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfy with all.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • All perfect!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close