Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS STOCKHOLM
    Home > Customer Reviews > Sweden > Stockholm

    Stockholm, Sweden: 88 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Stockholm:
    customer review star rating
    67
    16
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 5

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Stockholm, Sweden

    • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: SARA - February 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - October 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: ANN-CHARLOTTE - September 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have rented my car through Auto Europe for a few years. Car is always ready and clean, service is at counter very efficient and helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • That is where I pick up my car, never any hassle . Very satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: STEVE - August 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: YNGVE - August 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: MILANKA - July 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - July 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The rental was as expected based on the info provided by Auto Europe, and the rate was good. I would book with Auto Europe again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent experience, excellent car.
    • Reviewed by: MARCELLE - July 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - July 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: IRA - June 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have been loyal customers for many years and we recommend you to friends and family.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • From start to finish it was a first class experience. Staff and car were all great!
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - June 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The cost of the overall rental was about half of renting directly from Hertz.....Hertz provided a free upgrade and we received a brand new car . Highly recommend and will use again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Hertz provided a free upgrade and we received a brand new car . Highly recommend and will use again.
    • Reviewed by: JEROLD - June 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent car with extraordinary safety electronic and GPS. Orientation procedures at pickup should include manufacturer provided video to familiarize drivers with features with which they are not familiar. Volvo equipped with User Manual in Swedish. Did not discover Manual in English on My Volvo untIL I downloaded Manual from Internet. Also, a chart illustrating Swedish road signs and their meaning would be helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Excellent attempt to orient to car. Unfortunately, too much to cover in too short a time.
    • Reviewed by: ALJINDER - June 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - June 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: MARGARET - June 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy way to find the best prices & to compare them
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Quick and easy return which is of prime importance when returning a car at an airport
    • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - May 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe helped me stay under budget and provided excellent service !
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent auto rental service, fast and flexible.
    • Reviewed by: PETER - May 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: DEBRA - April 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Price is good, car was ready for us at our stated time.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Car was clean and the previous damage was noted before we accepted the car.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close