Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SWEDEN
    Home > Customer Reviews > Sweden

    Sweden: 153 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Sweden:
    customer review star rating
    122
    23
    3
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 8

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Sweden Car Rental Reviews: Auto Europe

    • Reviewed by: JOHAN - August 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Prices were good, along with selection of cars and vendors. Easy one stop shop.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Pain free pickup and drop off. No issues at all. Car was exactly as described.
    • Reviewed by: GERALD - August 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I rented a Hertz vehicle through AE at the Stockholm Airport. The vehicle and pricing were exactly as advertised expect that I received a free upgrade to a Volvo diesel auto. Car ran well and gave excellent gas mileage. The return process was simple and quick.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • See comments above.
    • Reviewed by: KYLE - August 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best price I've ever paid for a car rental! And the portable WIFI through Cellhire was worth every penny. It worked the whole time and was very reliable! We couldn't have traveled without it.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: BRAD - August 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Clear and simple guidelines.
    • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - August 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great customer service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The employees were very nice and efficient and the car we rented was perfect for our trip. Great experience from start to finish.
    • Reviewed by: SUMATI - August 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: LOUISE - August 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Knowledgeable and intelligent booking person.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good car; no problems. Comfortable also. Person at pick-up location very helpful. He spent extra time helping me program the rental GPS and making sure I felt comfortable with the vehicle.
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - August 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use your site. Price was good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Excellent agency at Stockholm airport. Staff, cars good in all respects.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have been very happy with Auto Europe every time we have rented a car it has been a good experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • We picked up the car at Arlanda, two days later we noticed that the right front tire had a worn spot about 6 in dia. through two layers of cord. We contacted the Kalmar office and a man named Ancel met us and switched cars. About three weeks later Sena Eirckson called a said the car was repaired and we could pick up our car. We met Sena at the Kalmar office and she told us the car was repaired. The suspention had been damaged and had to be replaced. This could have been a serious problem as we were going to be driving it on the autobahn in Germany. We have nothing but praise for Sena And Ancel for the way they handled the problem. This car should not have been rented in this condition. After that there were no more problem and all was OK
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Smooth, functional, intelligent business model in a competitive field.
    • Reviewed by: KATHLEEN - July 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: YING - July 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - July 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Car I was given was somewhat scratched up and damaged
    • Reviewed by: VYAS MOHAN - July 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Amazing experience at Hertz Sweden. Excellent service in all respects.
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTIAN - July 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very simple and very fast on the destination where I picked up the car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The same service.
    • Reviewed by: ALAN - June 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It all worked very well. Hertz was ready with the car, a very easy pick up. The return was also very easy. Good experience all round
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Hertz is great, I am in their Presidents Circle, so I always use them
    • Reviewed by: HEIDI - June 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very friendly staff and helpful!
    • Reviewed by: LARRY - June 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Renting through Auto Europe was easy. We are very satisfied with the service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - June 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • When we had already started our trip, we realized that the booking for the car was at the wrong airport. The customer service was great. No automated messages, but real people who got things taken care of.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • We had a problem with the rental car on the last day of our trip. We were able to go to the nearest Hertz office and they were able to give us a different vehicle and get us back on the road in a very short time with very little inconvenience.
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - June 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Everything was great, car that was promised was delivered. Easy pick up, easy return
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close