Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS VIGO

    Vigo, Spain: 14 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Vigo:
    customer review star rating
    10
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 14




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Vigo, Spain

    • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - August 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: YONG SUNG - May 31, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ANA MARIA - February 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • good no issues
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • same good no issues
    • Reviewed by: CANDIDO - January 31, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ESTEBAN - January 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JOSE M. - January 11, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very professional people, always very courteous and with great satisfaction to the client.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very helpful in Vigo but when I called to return the car earlier due to an emergency, they didn't,t have exact answers.
    • Reviewed by: ALFONSO CARLOS - September 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This was my first time and I had a good experience , the service was very fast and this is something we appreciate after many hours on a plane and very tired , thank you
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • I traded price for confort and the Toyota Auris killed my back, the seats were bad for a 1200 km .For the city is ok. next time Citroen C4 or C5 or similar, I will not be chip. Thanks
    • Reviewed by: SERGIO - August 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: NATERCIO - August 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • If they didn't have the car I requested they should read the comments from auto europe and not give attitude because I wasn't happy with their choice of car for me.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 19, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - August 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All perfect
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: ROBERTO - June 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent, fast service. I have used you for over 10 years and will not stop for at east another 10. You make it easy and fast. Really like the all inclusive rates.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Lovely staff. They were attentive and upgraded my car without even asking.
    • Reviewed by: BASILIO - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A +
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close