Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SEVILLE
    Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Seville

    Seville, Spain: 44 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Seville:
    customer review star rating
    40
    3
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Seville, Spain

    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was great to work with. Reasonable pricing, good communications. Both rentals we made (Avis our of Barcelona and Budget out of Seville) were great. Also the GPS was a tremendous help while traveling around Spain and Portugal. Thank you!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MARK - April 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: EUGENE - January 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The reservation process was simple. The website offered a few different options so we could select the agency, car and price we wanted.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The process of picking up and returning the car went very smoothly. Driving out of Seville from the railway station was very straightforward.
    • Reviewed by: JOSE - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • /
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • It was Hertz ;)
    • Reviewed by: RIMAS - November 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Online reservation process was simple and clear. Rates were very good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very efficient and helpful counter service person. Could select several cars for class I booked.
    • Reviewed by: JOSE-MANUEL - October 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: FRANK - June 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: FRED - June 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Return at Barcelona Train station difficult to find due to poor signage.
    • Reviewed by: IRINA - June 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This was a great experience. The staff, when we picked up the car and dropped it off, was extremely professional and very kind. The car (size and performance) was superb.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Same as above
    • Reviewed by: ELWYN - May 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • alll good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • a little slow check in and check out
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - May 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Auto Europe for a long time (maybe 30 years?) and have always been well satisfied with the service and the prices.
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - May 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: RANDALL - May 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This booking was great!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Helpful and efficient
    • Reviewed by: BRADFORD - May 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: DORIT - May 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Super about adjusting our rental as needed. FYI - we changed from Dollar to a more expensive Hertz rental, because we could find no phone, visual sign, or address for Dollar at our pickup location. When we picked up our Hertz car there was a tiny sign for Dollar on their wall. There is no signage for Dollar outside and it is not in the local phone directory, or online. Next time we'll know, but this needs to be improved.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • It took over 1/2 hour in line to check out our car at 10 am...very small hut as the office, with people lined up and frustrated outside. The car was in great condition and nicer than the one we reserved.
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - May 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I'm not really clear on what was Auto Europe and what was Hertz. So I'll try to do this. We were pleased with the deal we got through Auto Europe, and when we found we had made a booking error it was fixed promptly for us. We liked the car for the most part but would have preferred something smaller.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Again, not sure what to attribute to Auto Europe and what to attribute to Hertz. If it was Hertz that fixed our booking for us when we found we had made a mistake, thank you Hertz. When we picked up the car they had to give it a wash but then brought it up and it was 15 minutes before someone said, "Oh hey, that's your car there." Also, we were not given the voucher needed to exit the lot. So we backed up some traffic at the gate. While it was a very good car, frankly, we would have preferred something smaller.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A very smooth process. The car was ready when we wanted it. Drop off was extremely quick, easy and well located.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - April 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good job. Easy to work with and when we needed a change it was done quickly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Good clean small car. Small car came in very handy on narrow streets.
    • Reviewed by: ALFRED - October 3, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JOSE-MANUEL - October 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • /
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • /
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close