Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PALMA DE MALLORCA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Palma De Mallorca

    Palma De Mallorca, Spain: 25 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Palma De Mallorca:
    customer review star rating
    17
    8
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Palma de Mallorca, Spain

    • Reviewed by: BARRY MICHAEL - January 8, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Staff at Palma counter not friendly. Directions to the car not clear, and inaccurate.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN K - November 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JORGE - October 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I realized that the webpage was incorrect in the pickup place prior to my journey. Fortunately, the person that attended me, named Toby, was really efficient in solving the problem and everything went really smooth.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Parking the car for return was complicated since there was no reserved place for that purpose.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • deal was incredible. Europcar wanted $1700 USD for the same car on their website. You guys saved my _ss
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: REMCO - September 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
    • This service was too bad, with the booking It is was including no own risk, when I picked up the car I have to pay € 400 otherwise I didn't get the car and another € 600 with wasn't in the conditions. Or pay 15 euro every day which is a riduclous expensive insurrance policy. It was almost blackmail so I paid the € 1000, the car was dammaged when I picked it up and it wasn't mentioned on the form. so luckeyly I noticed it and get an stamp fot it otherwise I was ripped of the € 400, They were very impolite and never in my life I will book Record Go and will tell it everyone who wants to know. Also to pay a full tank for the double amount is not veruy friendly, who will drive 1000 km on Mallorca with a baby. Record is from now on NO GO!!!!!
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - September 18, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: EDDIE - September 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
    • we have to wait 2 ours before we get our car. Because Record was very busy.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very slow service at the counter in Mallorca Spain
    • Reviewed by: JOAN - August 28, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Try to narrow more the car type. I do not believe a Seat Mii is in the same category as a Renault Clio (which is what we booked).
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Not the best personal attention, but not bad. Way better than Goldcar, for instance. We were charged an extra 31.50€ for a car matching our rental category, but even so, quite satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: DARIO - August 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Europcar staff was clear, efficient and the car (Fiat 500) was perfect but, when i took the car by Auto Europe Portal, i didn't realize that any insurance was included in the contract so i had to pay 190 € for 9 days insurance.
    • Reviewed by: PREBEN - August 20, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ANNE - August 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: VINCENT - August 12, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very good ui and really nice prices! keep up the good work!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MARIANO - August 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: FLORIAN - August 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MIGUEL - August 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Your auto insurance is very expensive I had to decline it because I was going to pay more for the insurance than what I paid for the car rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • When I went to pick up the car in the airport hub the service was not that friendly and kind of rude, but the people in the terminal (parking lot) were very friendly and service oriented to me as a customer.
    • Reviewed by: ULF - July 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The contact with EuropCar was not so good and did take time.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • To long time to get the car and bad service. God service when leaving the car.
    • Reviewed by: RICARDO - July 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Service was very good! Only the prepay for fuel was not communicated in advance.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Car was not 100% clean. Surcharge for child seat was a rib off (over € 70 for 2 weeks, a seat worth maybe 10€), prepay for fuel 30% over gas station price.
    • Reviewed by: HENRIK KLINDT - July 18, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • They are charging refuelling service at EUR 17,82 and Pr. Station charge EUR 41,59 and Fuel charge EUR 1,21 although they deliver car full of diesel, and I have to deliver car back full of diesel, so why the charges ?! Could not get an understandable explaination from them ??
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close