Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MALLORCA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Mallorca

    Mallorca, Spain: 9 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Mallorca:
    customer review star rating
    5
    1
    3
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 9




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Mallorca, Spain

    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 4, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: CHRIS - August 28, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Communication was very good and efficient. Auto Europe delivered what was promised at a better price than competitors.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Long wait time for both pick up and drop off of the car. Personnel were inattentive and unfriendly. Vehicle was fine.
    • Reviewed by: SCOTT - August 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was excellent, price was even better. No hassles, no problems. Will use again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • I was out of the airport in no time. Absolutely no problems. Thank you.
    • Reviewed by: JIM - August 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was fine, the local rental company europcar was not
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • They told me that the insurance that was part of my voucher was not valid and forced me into buying their insurance which costs twice as much as my rental was.
    • Reviewed by: BARRY - July 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • i was unsure as to which car company i was using because i didnt print the actual voucher.You could change this system a little even to show this name,.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: NICKOLAS - July 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been trying to contact office because my son left his headsets in car and I haven't been able to get through to office.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Took over an hour to get car after a half hour in line in the airport. Took too long.
    • Reviewed by: ETHAN - July 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Making our reservation was smooth and easy. Thank you!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Although they did not have our car immediately upon our arrival, they quickly found a replacement, and after that everything was very smooth.
    • Reviewed by: 52 - June 20, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: SERGEY - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I got unexpectedly additional fee for renting in airport. For me it was totally fine to rent in the city, so I overpaid.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close