Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MALAGA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Malaga

    Malaga, Spain: 137 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Malaga:
    customer review star rating
    101
    27
    6
    0
    1

    Page 1 of 7

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Malaga, Spain

    • Reviewed by: CHARLES - April 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: THEODORE - March 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - March 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Liked airport location although a bit of a hassle finding the pick up upon arrival of our flight.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ROGER - November 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Eficientes y Cumplidores
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Eficientes y Profesionales
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: GAIL - November 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This is the third or fourth time that either i or my brother have rented through AutoEurope and each time has been an excellent experience. Your help desk is awesome!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MARKUS - November 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy reservation, good price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Friendly and helpful staff, fast process
    • Reviewed by: CALVIN - October 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The check in took 20-30 minutes
    • Reviewed by: MEL - September 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful and easy to rent
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very helpful, courteous and efficient staff. Only suggestion would be better signage or a short written guide on how to return car to Malsga station as it's not readily clear.
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - August 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Nice
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Nice people
    • Reviewed by: SAMIR N - July 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great customer service, I changed my plans because of airline delays, I called Auto europe around 2am to change the pick up location on the same day, they did it with no extra charge.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Hertz is Hertz
    • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - July 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MATILDE - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe has gotten to be the only company I will use to rent cars in Europe. Prices are good and the work hard to make sure you get the car you need.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Everything was perfect. The only issue I had was dropping the car off before 5 AM. The box to drop the contract into along with the keys wasn't well makred and I still do not have a receipt for the rental. Other than this minor inconvenience everything was perfect.
    • Reviewed by: DAN - June 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied, great service, the car delivered was the car promised.The only one small detail that was missed at delivery:they didn't mention on the paper that the car had a small dent and a scratch on the driver side back door
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Good, reliable and I will used again.I did recommended in the past and I will still do.Thank you guys for an amazing experience
    • Reviewed by: MARK - June 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good site, very good rates, excellent telephone support.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very easy check-in. Smart and nice personnel.
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - June 9, 2016
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: FASET - May 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great company. No hassle, user-friendly. Highly recommend.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Same as Auto Eurpe
    • Reviewed by: JACK - May 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car rental experience in Malaga was excellent. Easy to find Hertz rental desk. There was no waiting and service was fast and courteous. No upsell pressure because I booked full coverage in advance. Vehicle was a brand new Renault Captura diesel and was great car - perfect size for European streets and parking. Rental return was quick an courteous as well with no surprises. Overall a great experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • See above
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close