Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MALAGA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Malaga

    Malaga, Spain: 140 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Malaga:
    customer review star rating
    104
    27
    6
    0
    1

    Page 1 of 7

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Malaga, Spain

    • Reviewed by: KEVIN - June 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • was easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • no problems
    • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - June 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick and easy. No surprises. Car available on time. Agent at desk very accommodating. Offered upgrades but didn't hard sell. Our second time using and will do so again. No complaints!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Same as above. Car was great! Accurate description. Drove well. Next time will get GPS included.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Just a comment about Hertz car return...Barcelona Airport... disaster! Signing into airport for rental returns is non-existent. GPS does a poor job of directing you in. Hertz signing is almost non existent as well. Almost missed our flight. Someone should look at this through customer eyes.
    • Reviewed by: CHARLES - April 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: THEODORE - March 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - March 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Liked airport location although a bit of a hassle finding the pick up upon arrival of our flight.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ROGER - November 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Eficientes y Cumplidores
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Eficientes y Profesionales
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: GAIL - November 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This is the third or fourth time that either i or my brother have rented through AutoEurope and each time has been an excellent experience. Your help desk is awesome!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MARKUS - November 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy reservation, good price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Friendly and helpful staff, fast process
    • Reviewed by: CALVIN - October 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The check in took 20-30 minutes
    • Reviewed by: MEL - September 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful and easy to rent
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very helpful, courteous and efficient staff. Only suggestion would be better signage or a short written guide on how to return car to Malsga station as it's not readily clear.
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - August 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Nice
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Nice people
    • Reviewed by: SAMIR N - July 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great customer service, I changed my plans because of airline delays, I called Auto europe around 2am to change the pick up location on the same day, they did it with no extra charge.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Hertz is Hertz
    • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - July 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MATILDE - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe has gotten to be the only company I will use to rent cars in Europe. Prices are good and the work hard to make sure you get the car you need.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Everything was perfect. The only issue I had was dropping the car off before 5 AM. The box to drop the contract into along with the keys wasn't well makred and I still do not have a receipt for the rental. Other than this minor inconvenience everything was perfect.
    • Reviewed by: DAN - June 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied, great service, the car delivered was the car promised.The only one small detail that was missed at delivery:they didn't mention on the paper that the car had a small dent and a scratch on the driver side back door
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Good, reliable and I will used again.I did recommended in the past and I will still do.Thank you guys for an amazing experience
    • Reviewed by: MARK - June 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good site, very good rates, excellent telephone support.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very easy check-in. Smart and nice personnel.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close