Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BILBAO
    Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Bilbao

    Bilbao, Spain: 41 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Bilbao:
    customer review star rating
    25
    10
    2
    3
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Bilbao, Spain

    • Reviewed by: RONALD - November 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Convenient, easy to ask questions and talk to on the road.
    • Reviewed by: JULIANI - November 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: KIMBERLEY - July 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I made our reservation in my husband's name and with his credit card. Our plans changed and he arrived separately. When I tried to get the car, the Hertz people wouldn't give it to me, as it wasn't in my name. They offered no suggestions on how to fix the situation. I have rented from Auto Europe many times and knew that all I had to do was call you guys and you would fix it. And you did. My guy made a change that allowed the reservation confirmation to be updated with my name, and that worked. Thank you, Auto Europe, for being a great company! Kim Guptill
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • See my comments above.
    • Reviewed by: MARTA - June 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: FREDERICK WILHELM - June 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • You folks are great! Always helpful, cordial and willing to help figure out the best plan. We needed to change our reservation during our rental period....as usual, it was easy to achieve just what we wanted. AND, the price was more than fair. Thanks!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • People at Hertz were nice and helpful. Unfortunately, they convinced us to get a bigger car for the same price...however, we would have been MUCH happier in old cities with a smaller vehicle. We should have stuck to our guns and taken the economy car we originally ordered.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - May 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use website, and good prices.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very efficient at both pickup and dropoff
    • Reviewed by: MARIA - May 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • AS I understand it, I dealt with Hertz, not AUTO EUROPE.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - May 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 11, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We've used autoeurope multiple times and have always been satisfied with the overall experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Car was fine. Staff very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - April 21, 2014
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The were fast & efficient
    • Reviewed by: MARTIN - May 29, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: KATERINA - January 6, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Has always been smooth working with you! Excellent quality cars and service
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very nice car, wonderful staff
    • Reviewed by: AUDREY - January 1, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ISRAEL - November 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: GUSTAVO JOSE ANGEL - November 6, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • deberían colocar siempre en los contratos las coordenadas y código postal del lugra de entrega ya que a veces se hace dificultoso encontrar el lugar exacto por haber direcciones redundantes, al igual que informar si el lugar de recepción esta cerrado el ía de entrega, yo tuve que adivinar como proceder.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: MONTY - October 28, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The only helpful thing would be to describe in detail where to pick up and drop off the car. The train station is too general and we got lost both times trying to find where to pick up and drop off.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: GILALY - October 19, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: CHI - October 15, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The staff was so nice and helpful. We really appreciate it!
    • Reviewed by: ANTONIO - October 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The price and quality of the car was fine. The information on other taxes was not clear
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Long time to wait for car. I had to review car dammages, no supervision. Charges for airport delivery too high if the cars are already there. On return no supervision of Avis too bussy to review
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close