Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BARCELONA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Barcelona

    Barcelona, Spain: 397 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Barcelona:
    customer review star rating
    307
    71
    13
    2
    0

    Page 1 of 20

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Barcelona, Spain

    • Reviewed by: ANGELOS - July 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Smooth transaction
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very satisfied with Hertz. The car was a brand new Seat Mii (299 km). Even though we returned the car to a different parking place due to a mistake of ours, Hertz did not charge us any additional fees
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - June 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I found the rate to be reasonable and the service was great! I appreciated the fact that all of the insurance services I needed were included in my rate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I had accidentally cancelled my reservation for a car at the airport and reserved one at the downtown office instead. When I enquired about getting a shuttle to the downtown branch, I was offered a car at the airport. Thank you. The associate that assisted me was very pleasant and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very simple and reliable. straight forward information. excellent choices. very price competitive.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Check-in extra smooth. Upgraded to Auto shift and diesel. Friendly. excellent location next to Sants station in Barcelona. 10 out of 10 rating.
    • Reviewed by: WERNER - June 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great deal and all as promised!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very personal service!
    • Reviewed by: BRANDON - May 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very informative rental package as well as competitive rates.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Easy pick up and drop off.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Courteous pick up; courteous drop off. GPS was great. Madrid airport needs some signs to direct to drop off point.
    • Reviewed by: PATRICK - May 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Long lines at Barcelona Stats train station. Courteous agents.
    • Reviewed by: STEVE - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Making reservations were very easy.
    • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - March 16, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was easy and the cost/terms turned out to be exactly as promised. The Skoda car we had performed quite well.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Good check-in and check-out service. The Skoda economy car we had was a pleasure to drive. Plenty of power and comfortable.
    • Reviewed by: PEDRO - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: WESLEY - February 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking process
    • Reviewed by: KLAUS - February 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: SAMIR - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - December 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book, good price, car was ready to pick up as ordered
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Friendly agent; spoke fluent English; like all agents, tried to convince us of an upgrade, and to use the gas fill-up service when dropping off (would have cost us $50 extra)
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - December 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ALGIMANTAS - October 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and effective
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Seriously was great. They were brilliant. Loved having their very friendly and professional service. Normally wouldn't write a review on hiring a car but they were great.
    • Reviewed by: CHERYL - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JORGE - October 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The Hertz attendant at Barcelona airport was excellent. Her name is Natividad. She recommended a bigger car due to the length of our trip.It was not a pitch to upgrade, she was right. The car we had reserved was too small for a trip all over Spain.
    • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book and great rate
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close