Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SPAIN

    Spain: 1297 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Spain:
    customer review star rating
    983
    247
    46
    6
    3

    Page 1 of 65

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Spain Car Rental Reviews: Auto Europe & Local Suppliers

    • Reviewed by: AUGUST - April 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: CHARLES - April 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: BRUCE - April 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was a Hertz rental. Car was very nice and everything went extremely smoothly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Always satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: STEVE - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Making reservations were very easy.
    • Reviewed by: PIOTR - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smooth and with no problems.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RHODIUM
    • Everything went smooth and with no problems.
    • Reviewed by: TODD - April 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always a pleasure dealing with Auto Europe - wonderful customer service staffed by knowledgeable, fun reps.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Allowed us to keep car in lot whilst we visited Bilbao - with our luggage!
    • Reviewed by: MARK - April 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - April 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The price was right an everything went according to plan.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Everything went pretty well. I don't know why it cost almost as much as to extend my rental for three days as it did for the previous two week's rental.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - March 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent booking, pick up, rental and return!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Excellent service!
    • Reviewed by: MALCOLM - March 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Nice car, a new Opel Astra with all the bells and whistles. Hertz tried hard to upsell and I am glad I resisted. The Hertz lot at Terminal 1 is horrible, as it was 10 years ago. Use T4 if you can.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - March 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The rental went very smoothly.
    • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - March 16, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was easy and the cost/terms turned out to be exactly as promised. The Skoda car we had performed quite well.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Good check-in and check-out service. The Skoda economy car we had was a pleasure to drive. Plenty of power and comfortable.
    • Reviewed by: PEDRO - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: THEODORE - March 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - March 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Liked airport location although a bit of a hassle finding the pick up upon arrival of our flight.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: WESLEY - February 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking process
    • Reviewed by: KLAUS - February 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: EUGENE - January 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The reservation process was simple. The website offered a few different options so we could select the agency, car and price we wanted.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • The process of picking up and returning the car went very smoothly. Driving out of Seville from the railway station was very straightforward.
    • Reviewed by: SAMIR - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close