Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SPAIN

    Spain: 1284 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Spain:
    customer review star rating
    970
    247
    46
    6
    3

    Page 1 of 65

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Spain Car Rental Reviews: Auto Europe & Local Suppliers

    • Reviewed by: PEDRO - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: THEODORE - March 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - March 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Liked airport location although a bit of a hassle finding the pick up upon arrival of our flight.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: WESLEY - February 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking process
    • Reviewed by: KLAUS - February 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: EUGENE - January 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The reservation process was simple. The website offered a few different options so we could select the agency, car and price we wanted.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • The process of picking up and returning the car went very smoothly. Driving out of Seville from the railway station was very straightforward.
    • Reviewed by: SAMIR - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JOSE - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • /
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • It was Hertz ;)
    • Reviewed by: RAVI - January 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Service in Madrid was great! We got an upgrade to one size up since it took the office almost and hour to process the paper work. Car had a lot of dents when we got it - but they recorded every one of them - so that was good! Car and the drive worked out great - we were a family of 4 driving from Madrid to Toledo,Cˇrdoba Seville, Malaga, Granada, Valencia and then dropped it off at Barcelona.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: SERGIO - December 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good experience overall. Nice car, great price. Suggested improvement: about ?50 additional tax charged at the end, it should have been part of the original price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Good experience; employees were a little too pushy to sell extra warranty, even though I was fully covered by my credit card.
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - December 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book, good price, car was ready to pick up as ordered
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Friendly agent; spoke fluent English; like all agents, tried to convince us of an upgrade, and to use the gas fill-up service when dropping off (would have cost us $50 extra)
    • Reviewed by: MIKE - December 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Seemless rental for less while in Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • The ladies at the rental counter spoke execelent English. We were provided with new Opal Astro. We drove about 2200 KM and were surprised at the performance.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - December 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: ROGER - November 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Eficientes y Cumplidores
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Eficientes y Profesionales
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - November 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Convenient, easy to ask questions and talk to on the road.
    • Reviewed by: RICARDO - November 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: GAIL - November 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This is the third or fourth time that either i or my brother have rented through AutoEurope and each time has been an excellent experience. Your help desk is awesome!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: GREG - November 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: HECTOR - November 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The experience with Auto Europe was a very positive one. Everything was smooth as far as the reservation process, no surprises. The service reps are very helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Finding Hertz in the train station was a bit difficult, but it was mainly our lack of familiarity around the area. There was only one "glitch" in the billing when the car was returned, where the agent charged for a GPS when, in fact, there should have been no charge. But a simple call to Auto Europe's customer service resulted in a quick fix.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close