Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS DURBAN

    Durban, South Africa: 12 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Durban:
    customer review star rating
    10
    2
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 12




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Durban, South Africa

    • Reviewed by: RUBINTHERAN - May 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good and always good value
    • Reviewed by: ROYAL - September 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great customer service and got a wonderful upgrade with a coupon
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BIDVEST
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Friendly you guys are the best
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BIDVEST
    • Reviewed by: BRUCE - April 4, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booked online, but everything has been great good service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • People were friendly and very helpful, car was in good condition.
    • Reviewed by: MERRILLEON - January 5, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I HAVE ALWAYS HAD EXCELLANT SERVICE FROM A.E. FROM MY TRAVEL AGENT DAY S TO THE PRESENT AND WILL CONTINUE USING AND RECOMMENDING THEM. THANKS MERRILLEON.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • HERTZ HAS ALWAYS BEEN QUICK AND HELPFUL ON PICKING UP ND RETURNING THE CARS/
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - November 19, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The site makes it easy to find good value rentals.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The car was excellent. Staff were helpful but not too many people by the station where the car was.
    • Reviewed by: DAKSHINAMURTHY - February 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very user friendly and great!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Extremely courteous, efficient and friendly staff.
    • Reviewed by: MERRILLEON - February 11, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FIRST CAR
    • I really like First Car and would always book them if possible. The cars have been well looked after and the counter staff always most pleasant and efficient. I have been more than satisfied with Auto Europe everyone has always been most helpful and I feel you will support your clients. I work with Lew Winger and have booked many cars for our clients over the years (24 years). Only once last year, for our clients The Campbell Yates was I disappointed. The booking was difficult because of the Drop off and pick up points, the amount quoted by A E was almost twice the amount I was finally able to get them. Perhaps there was an inexperienced person on but they were not helpful. On the whole I will always recommend you. Thanks.
    • Reviewed by: RUBINTHERAN - October 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent rates and very professional always
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Car was not great- windwipers old and squeaky noises. Also charged my credit card instead of placing a hold; despite being pre-paid.
    • Reviewed by: VICKY - October 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 6, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Absolutely the best I could have asked for. Well done and thank you for a great experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FIRST CAR
    • Fast, efficient, friendly and an overall great experience. I will definitely deal with First Car again.
    • Reviewed by: SVEIN ERIK - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All was fine. But it was not specified on the voucher from which rental company I should pick up my car. I had to ask around for a long time.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close