Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CAPE TOWN

    Cape Town, South Africa: 37 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Cape Town:
    customer review star rating
    29
    6
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Cape Town, South Africa

    • Reviewed by: HEIDEMARIE - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FIRST CAR
    • Reviewed by: MTHEMBENI - April 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CONSTANCE - April 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easily booked and reasonable.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • An excellent automobile, thank you! And trouble free.
    • Reviewed by: MORGANATHAN G - April 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BIDVEST
    • Excellent
    • Reviewed by: RITSUKO - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything worked perfectly.
    • Reviewed by: KATHERINE - March 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FIRST CAR
    • Reviewed by: GERHARD - March 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • smooth as always.
    • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - January 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: RAY - July 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FIRST CAR
    • Reviewed by: WAYNE - June 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problems. Easy to book a vehicle and good value for money
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Car was ready and waiting for me to collect. Very efficient service and car in good condition.
    • Reviewed by: SAMUEL - March 26, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ISKY - March 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy, quick and professional
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • ready to help and fast
    • Reviewed by: RODNEY - November 27, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • VEry good service !!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MYRA - May 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I love auto europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Budget queue was soooo long and they were slow and not all counters were open
    • Reviewed by: VINCENT - April 25, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • I did not appreciate the fact that the pre authorization is not a pre authorization but a payment that is cancelled afterwards. I paid bank fees for int'l payment...
    • Reviewed by: IAN - February 22, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good price. I like the no deductible offer.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Service OK.
    • Reviewed by: GREGORY - February 19, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Love the ability to easily and transparently arrange zero deductible insurance coverage.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: GHITA - November 23, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful in trying to locate the car one ordered and prompt responses. Good quality cars
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • very acommodating
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTIAN - October 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am happy to have a reliable partner from whom I can rent cars throughout the whole world and not have to worry about being taken for a ride.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very friendly and helpful staff and it is a pleasure doing business there. However, they could know their product better. I asked for a car with bluetooth or usb, they had no idea what I was talking about. In the end I got a car with neither although the week before I had one with usb.
    • Reviewed by: GHITA - October 20, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy and did what they sold.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The Hertz company that we rented from were on the ball and although I had a flight delay and only got there the following day-we did inform them, they were ready and so willing and helpful and polite, as well as businesslike. I highly recommend them. The car was very good and clean and served our needs. Easy return drop off.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close