Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PORTO

    Porto, Portugal: 11 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Porto:
    customer review star rating
    8
    2
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 11




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Porto, Portugal

    • Reviewed by: JOANNA - July 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RENTASTAR
    • Reviewed by: JOE - February 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AE LUXURY
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 9, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORBITA
    • The service was good. But the difficulties we had were with locating the pick-up and drop off locations. The pick up was at meeting point of Porto airport, but we and agent were unable to connect until I called Orbita. In Lisbon, the drop off location's address was not in the Garmin's data base. A cab driver had the same problem. The people at both locations' were very good and the car was terrific.
    • Reviewed by: CARLOS - February 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • Reviewed by: CECILIA - July 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • It was good, but the agente is not prepered to take care of rent cars. To things in de same place is not so good.
    • Reviewed by: LIONEL - May 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Nothing went wrong
    • Reviewed by: MARIO - January 27, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very profissional staff
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • staff went an extra mile to get process concluded,however EUROPCAR USA did not step up with their responsabilities.
    • Reviewed by: MARINUS - January 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy, correct,cheap price
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • quick, correct, easy to pay the toll
    • Reviewed by: JOSE HENRIQUE - August 15, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • Our car came without an antenna but we did not notice until we left the airport (and tried the radio). We decided to buy a new one, kept the receipt and they refused to reimburse us. Also, wait time was excessive to be picked up and get our car on arrival. They should know ahead of time when they are expecting customers and plan with appropriate staffing. We got on the fourth van and waited about half an hour to leave the airport then another half hour behind all those people who shoved their way on the vans ahead of us. Our car was great, the staff working that day were helpful, just not enough of them.
    • Reviewed by: DONNA - July 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe took all the guesswork out of renting a car overseas. I felt very confident going into the rental company.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • Guerin provided excellent service and a great little car!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close