Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PORTUGAL
    Home > Customer Reviews > Portugal

    Portugal: 91 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Portugal:
    customer review star rating
    72
    15
    3
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 5

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Portugal

    • Reviewed by: MOLLY - April 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always rent through Auto Europe. Totally efficient and reliable.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • No problems. Friendly and efficient.
    • Reviewed by: CHARLES - April 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great Experience! Great Price and excellent service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ILHA VERDE
    • Very professional. Best car rental service in the Azores.
    • Reviewed by: LARRY - April 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ILHA VERDE
    • Reviewed by: LARRY - April 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ELLIS - March 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ILHA VERDE
    • Reviewed by: TERRY - March 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent experience! Thanks
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: NIGEL - March 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Smooth as silk-after booking, complete peace of mind, service at Guerin was attentive and re-assuring, with every detail addressed so there were no surprises. Overall compared to the airline experience it was far better.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • Every detail share with me, over delivered in every aspect
    • Reviewed by: EDWIN - March 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always enjoy working with you.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - February 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I think things went well but I haven't received my final bill from Hertz. The arrangements by Autoeurope were excellent.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Same as above. Cesar did a great job.
    • Reviewed by: JOE - February 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AE LUXURY
    • Reviewed by: JODY - December 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service! They got me the best price and were extremely responsive when I needed to change pick up and drop off times.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ILHA VERDE
    • New car, very clean and perfect for touring Terciera. Quick, friendly service picking up and dropping off.
    • Reviewed by: LISA - November 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Really helpful and accommodating staff
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ILHA VERDE
    • Fantastic, no complaints at all
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - October 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Car had lots of scratches / damages. At rental HERTZ had to add prior driving additional not listed damages. This was easy done.
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy all good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Short waiting time. Car stands 100m from airport. Short walking. Car damages were listed, but when checking car not all. Herz joined and added all without issues. Pegeot 208 with 70000 km was a (ab)used car: damages in and outside BUTclean. Gears of the car works also as a lot of different pepole drove the car. Returning car easy.
    • Reviewed by: JOSE - October 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • Reviewed by: VITOR - September 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was simple and easy
    • Reviewed by: BURTON - September 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very accomodating, especially when I hit a planning snag; they helped me through it expertly. nice company, customer focused!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ILHA VERDE
    • very professional and efficient; great car; great rental experience. use them!
    • Reviewed by: PAULO - August 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ARTTU - August 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been switching most of my auto rental business to Auto Europe in recent months because I save significantly compared to other major rental companies. I like the car selection options and the way insurance package options are presented. Overall, I have been very satisfied with my experiences.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close