Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS WARSAW

    Warsaw, Poland: 40 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Warsaw:
    customer review star rating
    30
    8
    1
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Warsaw, Poland

    • Reviewed by: OLGIERD - May 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy and somewhat transparent on-line process. You don't see the name of some of the companies you are renting from until you make a reservation. In my case it turned out not to be a problem although I was initially nervous because the rental agency did not show among those who have their offices at the airport on the airport website.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
    • Good location (in terminal), easy process of getting in /out, I was also upgraded to next class for free. Nice and friendly staff. I extended rent by one day and was charged half the going daily cost. If you have to check out when the office is closed they have a key drop box (not noted in on-line information). They are the "old" Triffty franchise people and their new company is not yet listed under airport rent-a-car locations but don't worry - they do exist there!
    • Reviewed by: FRANCIS - May 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use. Large inventory.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Professional staff. New fleet. Easy check-in/out.
    • Reviewed by: JERZY - May 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Got the type of car I've paid for it.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
    • Representative in Warsaw was very pleasant and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: HILDEGAEDE - May 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Warsaw was very helpful and efficient. The were friendly and delivered as promishes. The Warsaw staff should be commended.
    • Reviewed by: CAROL - May 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy and efficient.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Staff in Warsaw helpful, polite and prompt.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: CAROL - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: JEFFEREY - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The very best place to rent cars and buy airline tickets. We will continue to use you and will start planning our next trip to Berlin and Greece soon.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • They gave us one of the best cars we ever rented through you. It was an upgraded Nissan diesel. So easy to drive.
    • Reviewed by: OZAY - July 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: KRZYSZTOF - June 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - June 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Met my expectations. Was prompt in getting information regarding early return of vehicle win we had to do so due to a medical emergency. Was disappointed there was no refund for early return, but that was one of the conditions of rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Profession Avis employee, helpful
    • Reviewed by: MACIEJ - May 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to understand and self-explanatory. Easy to navigate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Excellent service provided by a friendly and highly professional staff. The agent met us in the lobby and drove to the office a 3-min away in a car we finally rented so there was not a need to transfer luggage, We were briefly and thoroughly instructed by the agent and ready to go in less then 10min . Returning was even easier. Next time our first choice,
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 20, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good professional service, solving the problems on the spot, pleasant, friendly,no problems. Paul
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Mistake was made in my booking days! Problem was resolved in less than 1 hour.
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - June 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have rented from you several times in the past and have always been satisfied with the results.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 7, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 4, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Your name was not on the car, it was through Thrifty Rentals which wasn't made clear to me...however, the person at the airport was very professional and polite. the car was what I was expecting except it was diesel which turned out to just what we needed. It was clean and ran well, so I was very happy with it.
    • Reviewed by: JACEK - January 20, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service good rep response to my needs
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Hassle free procedures good srvice
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - December 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • when I called in to extend my rental it was handled professionaly
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • pleasant service at the airport the car was comfortable for long trips and had plenty of space for luggage
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - November 20, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • National Car Rental tried to give us Mercedes C-class instead of Audi A6 or similar which was originally ordered by us. We had to inssist on a business class car. Fortunately they found the right one.
    • Reviewed by: ADAM - November 18, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close