Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS POLAND
    Home > Customer Reviews > Poland

    Poland: 72 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Poland:
    customer review star rating
    55
    12
    2
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 4

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Poland Car Rental Reviews - Best Local Companies

    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Wife called in the middle of the night, yet she was able to get all the answers and help on booking
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Great customer service, helpful and knowledgeable
    • Reviewed by: MARIUSZ - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I would definitely use Auto Europe again. Very satisfied with the ease of car rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Extremely helpful staff. Very convenient for pick up and drop off.
    • Reviewed by: THERESA - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car was fantastic. The personnel was very courteous and through. Dominique in Krakˇw treated us very well and was very friendly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Fantastic and easy both getting the car and dropping it off
    • Reviewed by: CAROL - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: JEFFEREY - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The very best place to rent cars and buy airline tickets. We will continue to use you and will start planning our next trip to Berlin and Greece soon.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • They gave us one of the best cars we ever rented through you. It was an upgraded Nissan diesel. So easy to drive.
    • Reviewed by: JESSICA - September 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Second time we have used Auto Europe. It is a great service. Needed to change original plan. Representative who assisted us did a fantastic job of finding a cost effective alternative at the last minute. Will definitely use Auto Europe again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Representatives at both ends of the trip, Krakow and Gdansk, were excellent and professional. Super customer service. Avis should have this caliber of employee in the States.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - August 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Website user friendly. Telephone assistance was accommodating.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Was met upon arriving. Individual explained essential info on contacting enterprise and drop off. Did explain idiosyncrasies of the vehicle Turing off when leaving auto to check something.
    • Reviewed by: OZAY - July 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: KRZYSZTOF - June 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - June 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Met my expectations. Was prompt in getting information regarding early return of vehicle win we had to do so due to a medical emergency. Was disappointed there was no refund for early return, but that was one of the conditions of rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Profession Avis employee, helpful
    • Reviewed by: MACIEJ - May 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to understand and self-explanatory. Easy to navigate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Excellent service provided by a friendly and highly professional staff. The agent met us in the lobby and drove to the office a 3-min away in a car we finally rented so there was not a need to transfer luggage, We were briefly and thoroughly instructed by the agent and ready to go in less then 10min . Returning was even easier. Next time our first choice,
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTINA - September 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The staff was very friendly. Showed me the car and how it worked.
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - August 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service. Staff were VERY helpful and friendly. Car was as promised. Perfect!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Excellent service. Staff were VERY helpful and friendly. Car was as promised. Perfect!
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Rental staff were great. Very helpful and spoke English very well.
    • Reviewed by: THOMSON - July 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was easy. When my first choice could not be arranged, I was quickly contacted with an alternative, which actually turned out to be better.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Transportation from the airport to the AVIS garage was provided by AVIS - quick and easy. I selected compact four door in advance and was expecting a sedan or hatchback. I was pleasantly surprised when I was given the choice between a sedan and a crossover - Nissan Qashquai - for the same price. I chose the Nissan and was very pleased with it. It offered great fuel economy, plenty of room for bags, and only had about 10000 km on it, so it still had the new car smell. Everything functioned in the car and it had good features. This was my first time renting a car and I was very pleased with the whole experience.
    • Reviewed by: PETER - May 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went as promised. Vehicle was clean almost brand new and a great value
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: NAUM - May 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: URSZULA - April 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close