Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS POLAND
    Home > Customer Reviews > Poland

    Poland: 77 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Poland:
    customer review star rating
    60
    12
    2
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 4

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Poland Car Rental Reviews - Best Local Companies

    • Reviewed by: JERZY - May 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Got the type of car I've paid for it.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
    • Representative in Warsaw was very pleasant and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - May 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • There was confusion on my first rental, as they did not know the one-way fee. I found out a week after making the rental that there would be additional fees. Fortunately, you guys made sure I knew about the change and made it easy to cancel. We were able to rework our vacation plans and the rental we ultimately hired went very smoothly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
    • They were extremely professional, gracious, and easy to work with. The car was excellent.
    • Reviewed by: HILDEGAEDE - May 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Warsaw was very helpful and efficient. The were friendly and delivered as promishes. The Warsaw staff should be commended.
    • Reviewed by: CAROL - May 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy and efficient.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Staff in Warsaw helpful, polite and prompt.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • I appreciate that Matthew waited until my delayed flight arrived after business hours.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Wife called in the middle of the night, yet she was able to get all the answers and help on booking
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Great customer service, helpful and knowledgeable
    • Reviewed by: MARIUSZ - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I would definitely use Auto Europe again. Very satisfied with the ease of car rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Extremely helpful staff. Very convenient for pick up and drop off.
    • Reviewed by: THERESA - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car was fantastic. The personnel was very courteous and through. Dominique in Krakˇw treated us very well and was very friendly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Fantastic and easy both getting the car and dropping it off
    • Reviewed by: CAROL - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: JEFFEREY - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The very best place to rent cars and buy airline tickets. We will continue to use you and will start planning our next trip to Berlin and Greece soon.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • They gave us one of the best cars we ever rented through you. It was an upgraded Nissan diesel. So easy to drive.
    • Reviewed by: JESSICA - September 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Second time we have used Auto Europe. It is a great service. Needed to change original plan. Representative who assisted us did a fantastic job of finding a cost effective alternative at the last minute. Will definitely use Auto Europe again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Representatives at both ends of the trip, Krakow and Gdansk, were excellent and professional. Super customer service. Avis should have this caliber of employee in the States.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - August 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Website user friendly. Telephone assistance was accommodating.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Was met upon arriving. Individual explained essential info on contacting enterprise and drop off. Did explain idiosyncrasies of the vehicle Turing off when leaving auto to check something.
    • Reviewed by: OZAY - July 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: KRZYSZTOF - June 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - June 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Met my expectations. Was prompt in getting information regarding early return of vehicle win we had to do so due to a medical emergency. Was disappointed there was no refund for early return, but that was one of the conditions of rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Profession Avis employee, helpful
    • Reviewed by: MACIEJ - May 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to understand and self-explanatory. Easy to navigate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Excellent service provided by a friendly and highly professional staff. The agent met us in the lobby and drove to the office a 3-min away in a car we finally rented so there was not a need to transfer luggage, We were briefly and thoroughly instructed by the agent and ready to go in less then 10min . Returning was even easier. Next time our first choice,
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTINA - September 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The staff was very friendly. Showed me the car and how it worked.
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - August 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service. Staff were VERY helpful and friendly. Car was as promised. Perfect!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Excellent service. Staff were VERY helpful and friendly. Car was as promised. Perfect!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close