Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS OSLO

    Oslo, Norway: 55 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Oslo:
    customer review star rating
    43
    10
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews in Oslo

    • Reviewed by: MIETEK - May 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied with the ease of use.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Pick up was easy though the one way fee was a bit pricey. Drop off was not as smooth. Arrive at the arranged drop off location and was told that they couldn't accept the car and that I needed to take it to the office located by the Central Station.
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Friendly helpful, quick in and out!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Folks on the ground were helpful and the process was quick and simple
    • Reviewed by: FRANK - December 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was very clear from the beginning. Website is easy to navigate. No complaints.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • It all went very smoothly. No complaints or whatsoever.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Nice having an advocate when an unjust charge is in dispute. Local customer service a real plus before and after the reservation.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: FELICE - September 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and fast
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The documentation took more time than those carried out in North America
    • Reviewed by: TRACY - September 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Have used Autoeurope in past and again satisfied
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Hertz Oslo thru Autoeurope was an easy pickup. No pressure to buy additionals. Car was low mileage and class expected. Easy location to the motorway. Seem less transaction and no issues on drop off.
    • Reviewed by: PATRICK - August 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smoothly as expected. Good Service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The car was in good shape. The checkin was clear and efficient. Very professional service.
    • Reviewed by: TURID - August 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • After trying to book on line I called your toll-free number to ensure I received the arrangements I wanted. The person was very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Excellent car (VW Polo) and very much appreciated the upgrade to an automatic. The pick-up and drop-off process was simple and efficient.
    • Reviewed by: SCOT - August 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Website was good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The customer service at Hertz was great. Very impressed.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • You reserved the perfect van for us because of seating and luggage room. Especially the luggage room. More than enough space! Opel van also drove well. Gps came in very handy. Thanks for telling me about renting it from you. Doing business with your company was very satisfactory.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The opal 8 passenger van was perfect for space,comfort, and ease of driving. Good choice of car for us
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - July 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent customer service. Flight was delayed and took a quick phone call to ensure everything was fine.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Excellent service! Great staff. Check in was smooth.
    • Reviewed by: LEE - June 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went very smoothly. Price was very good. The only surprises--both good--were 1) The car did have a GPS, free of charge(Auto Europe's agent was not aware of this). 2) I was told I could not take the car on ferries, but Hertz had no problem with my doing so.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I was treated very well. The agent was quick and extremely efficient. The car was excellent for our needs. Return was easy. We did have a slight problem in that the return date on the Hertz contract was inadvertently listed as two days earlier than the day I actually returned the car; however, the agent fixed it in about 15 seconds and I was on my way. Very impressive customer service.
    • Reviewed by: NORBERT - June 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: CHARLES - June 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: JOSE - June 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am very satisfied with the car and the service I received. Unfortunately I have not received the final bil !
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • it was fast and easy to get the car I was able to communicate NO PROBLEMS in English. Likewise the return was easy too.
    • Reviewed by: ROBBIE - June 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Vehicle had TPMS lite on and check engine lite the whole time we had the vehicle. Felt the TPMS lite should have been reset along with check engine lite. Would have like to have had a guide about Norwegian traffic signs. Otherwise then these issues, no other problems were encountered
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Helps to find the lowest costs, is accepted without question by the rental agencies, and uses complete and easy to understand forms.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Usually try to push hard for extra insurance but here they were quite reasonable and accepted the contract as created. They did not have the manual shift car ordered but the Yaris hybrid automatic was a lovely replacement with great mileage.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close