Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELFAST

    Belfast, Northern Ireland: 81 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Belfast:
    customer review star rating
    61
    15
    3
    0
    1

    Page 1 of 5

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews for Belfast, Northern Ireland 

     

    Exploring Belfast, Ireland has never been easier or more affordable, thanks to Auto Europe's unbeatable car rental rates on the Emerald Isle. For over 60 years Auto Europe has served our customers with the best rates industry-wide, evident from the over 8 million satisfied customers who've used our services. Take a look at the many glowing car rental reviews for Belfast, Northern Ireland, and discover why so many travelers choose Auto Europe for all their travel needs. 

     

    In addition to luxury and regular car rentals in Belfast, Auto Europe also offers a wide selection of hotel accommodations, and international airfare. When you're ready to discover the magic of Northern Ireland, give Auto Europe a call or click, and you'll quickly realize why so many people have chosen to utilize our services over the years. Our expert agents are patiently awaiting your call, and are eager to help you arrange the vacation of a lifetime in Belfast, or nearly anywhere else abroad. 

    • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Staff all very helpful
    • Reviewed by: ANGELA - July 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Rates are great and car rental agency is always reputable company.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Hertz at Belfast City Airport is always great, friendly and helpful and the cars are nice - a stark contrast to Dublin Airport where the agents try to Bully you into taking insurance and the cars are usually banged up.
    • Reviewed by: PATRICIO - July 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price and very easy to book
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Very friendly and supportive staff
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • the entire experience went very smoothly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • fine
    • Reviewed by: TODD - April 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe has the most qualified customer service reps in the world. Every one a gem - smart, nice, patient and fun to talk to. What could be better? Also, you keep excellent records so I always know what car models I had rented previously.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Car was available and as advertised, reliable, efficient at returning.
    • Reviewed by: COLIN - November 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • appreciated the pre payment and that I was able to rent on a 3 week basis. I have also used the service of Auto Europe on a 3 month rental in Northern Ireland this summer.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Personable and professional service from Keddy representatives. This is the second time I have used Keddy this year, one for a 3 month rental over the summer and the most recent for 3 weeks in November.
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - November 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Flexible, willing to enhance the experience for the client, thorough in following up on client questions or concerns. Eddie @ the George Best City Airport was really great & probably deserves a pay rise.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: ORVAL LEIGH - October 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Used Europocar
    • Reviewed by: DIANA - October 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was very happy with the service I received from Auto Europe. The representative was very helpful and also personable on the phone.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • They were efficient and helpful and I am a happy customer!
    • Reviewed by: COLIN - October 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The online ordering of the car rental was efficient and user friendly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • The representative at Keddy was very knowledgeable and personable making for a pleasant experience when I picked up the vehicle.
    • Reviewed by: FIONNUALA - September 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Rental rates for automatic cars much too expensive as automatics now pretty common in Europe
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: GREG - August 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM D - August 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: BRADLEY S - August 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MAUREEN - August 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: LEO - July 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always a trouble free experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Always receive a nice upgrade, with quality low mileage cars. Convenient locations in terminals.
    • Reviewed by: SHERYL - July 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All went well. When we went to pick up the car in Belfast we discovered the location is called/identified as "Europcar" as opposed to "Auto Europe"; this caused confusion when looking for the facility. At the end of our rental they allowed us to change our airport drop-off location from the international airport to the local/city airport - however, when we arrived at the Belfast airport the Europcar representative was not at the drop-off sight (someone from another company was sitting in for him/her) so we just dropped off the key and couldn't receive any final paperwork/receipt to confirm everything was in order. Hoping we don't have a dispute with them (e.g., get charged incorrectly for something) when we get our credit card statement.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • See above comments.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close