Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS QUEENSTOWN
    Home > Customer Reviews > New Zealand > Queenstown

    Queenstown, New Zealand: 11 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Queenstown:
    customer review star rating
    11
    0
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 11

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews in Queenstown

    • Reviewed by: GLENN - April 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I ALWAYS use AutoEurope for foreign rentals
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Great service!
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We checked out the car just a few feet from baggage control which was convenient. We were assisted by a new trainee who made sure he did the paperwork correctly and offered all that Enterprise had to offer. The car worked fine.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • see above
    • Reviewed by: JAN - December 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Reviewed by: DONNA - September 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Perfect car for two adults or small family. Very economic on fuel and easy to park.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • The staff are down to earth, friendly and great people. Loved everything about our experience from on-line booking all the way through to returning the vehicle. Thanks for the EZI service, it really was!!
    • Reviewed by: JARED - July 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Made the rental process very easy when arriving to our destination. Everything was prepaid which made it less stressful
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Very friendly staff
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - May 7, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good upfront customer service via website and subsequent phone calls with Auto Europe to confirm and clarify how the rental would work. Everything worked out just fine with the rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Car was ready and in excellent condition. Rep explained how the deal would work. Charges were exactly as outlined on the AutoEurope voucher. Could not have been smoother.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - March 22, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good experience... Priced dropped & I called in to get price reduced... Was easy process. Then was upgraded when we picked up vehicle to Toyota RAV4 .
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Lack of communication when returning car... Only a row of spaces with Europcar name..no attendant, no instructions in vehicle. So we took keys into the rental counter which was what we were supposed to do.
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - February 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy to work with - friendly, knowledgeable, and great location at airport
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Reviewed by: MURRAY - August 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Staff were friendly and chatty and provided a good service. The car was a joy to drive, economical etc
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Staff were friendly and chatty and provided a good service. The only thing that let them down was they didn't show me around the car: that is how to start or how to apply the hand brake (never used one like that before), lights, how to open the boot, petrol cap etc
    • Reviewed by: MARGARET - September 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ZORAN - August 15, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close