Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CHRISTCHURCH
    Home > Customer Reviews > New Zealand > Christchurch

    Christchurch, New Zealand: 11 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Christchurch:
    customer review star rating
    11
    0
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 11




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Christchurch, New Zealand

    • Reviewed by: TAMMY - February 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best experience I have had to date with car rental companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Car was ready when we arrived and it was practically brand new,
    • Reviewed by: EVAN - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Reviewed by: JAN - December 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Reviewed by: SHAUN - December 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Very easy to deal with, didn't even try to sell any extras, which is not needed after 15 hours of traveling 😀
    • Reviewed by: KRISTINE - May 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - April 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was very easy to book the car and all questions were answered quickly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • The pick up and return took too long at the counter. Compared to EuropCar, which was our first rental, EZI was slower, disorganized and didn't have the same level of customer service.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 18, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our reservation was easily made by contacting a phone center in the U.S. even though our rental was to be in New Zealand.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • The rental desk was easy to find and all details were available and handled promptly and efficiently.
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - January 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We always rent from you as not only is the rate reasonable but the service is by and far superb.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe consistently gives me the lowest price for top notch vehicles. Their service is also the best. Thank you!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The service in this location was great. We ended up in a brand new Holden Barina hatcback with an RS package. It got looks, got great gas mileage, and was the perfect vehicle for our trip.
    • Reviewed by: IVO - January 21, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking, great price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • We had an excellent experience, smooth pickup and drop-off, and a fantastic car for a great price. see you next time
    • Reviewed by: SALIL - January 9, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking experience was good although renting was opposite.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • It was a disappointing experience renting vehicle through AutoEurope. First of all, our original pickup location got changed from downtown to airport due to which we'd to spend on taxi fare to go to airport. At airport, after 1/2 an hour wait (although 3 counters were present, only single counter was open), we were told that our vehicle will be at downtown location. So spent another 1/2 an hour arranging a temp vehicle to find out in the parking lot that our real rental vehicle (Toyota Hi Ace) was available. So spent another 1/2 an hour to get that. In all ended up spending close to 2 hours for something that should have taken no longer than 15 mins. Misinformation, delays, wait, non-knowledgable staff...not an elegant experience at all.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close