Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS AUCKLAND

    Auckland, New Zealand: 40 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Auckland:
    customer review star rating
    37
    3
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Auckland, New Zealand

    • Reviewed by: IAIN - July 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Overall a smooth rental experience at pickup and drop off. Enterprise were able to change a faulty GPS while part way through the trip at another rental facility which was v. helpful.
    • Reviewed by: CANDACE M - April 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - March 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Helpful agents. Fair rental rates.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Car was clean, in good condition and as booked.
    • Reviewed by: EDDIE - March 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Reviewed by: BENJAMIN - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • efficient and friendly
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - January 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking was quick and easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • The Toyota Echo was a superb car for driving around the North Island. The EZI staff were prompt and very helpful. Getting to and from the rental car depot to the departure aerial gates was a breeze.
    • Reviewed by: GORDON - December 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick rental. Counter person was professional and friendly. Car was very clean.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: RUSSELL - December 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: WOLFGANG - November 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • no problem, as expected
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Friendly and efficient, no wait at pick up in downtown AKL They took the time to explain car features, like opening the gas lid , head light switch, etc The drop-off at the ferry terminal in Wellington was quick . When we inquired how to get back to the city Stuart offered to take us back to our hotel. Thanks Stuart
    • Reviewed by: GRANT - October 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We had an upgrade to a Hyundai Tucson diesel which was great to ride in and gave extremely good economy. The car was near new and beautifully clean. It made for an extremely economical sightseeing trip.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Good service and quick shuttle to/fro airport terminal. Very Good experience all around.
    • Reviewed by: KAZUHIRO - October 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The process was a snap. I did not have any issues with picking up. I would say dropping off was a bit confusing as to where to drop off. There was no signs or instructions. I ended just running into the office and the woman said park it and bring me the keys. Overall I had a good enough experience to rent again in Queenstown.
    • Reviewed by: GEORGIA - October 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Wow! We loved Auto Europe & want to thank you! Very easy (and friendly) pickup in AKL. Loved the little car. In CHC, Duan was an outstanding customer service person ... helped us extend our time and was there when we turned in the car (and remembered us!). Our car was broken into in CHC ... window smashed ... and when we went to exchange car, that was also handled swiftly and efficiently. So, we are very happy we chose you!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • See above
    • Reviewed by: TIBOR - September 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had no problems with my EZI SUV rental. The car was clean and full of fuel and gave my family and I no problems at all.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • They picked my family and I up from the Airport within 20 minutes of calling them. Our car was a Toyota Highlander SUV which was exactly what my rental agreement said it would be. The SUV gave my family and I no problems what so ever. It was not brand new, but that was not a concern of mine. My family and I drove 1700 kms while whe had it and not a problem.
    • Reviewed by: ALISON - August 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Reviewed by: JARED - July 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great prices and easy rental process
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Easy rental process as everything was already prepaid which made the vacation less stressful
    • Reviewed by: MIGUEL - July 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All was good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • All was good
    • Reviewed by: JODI - July 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • EZI car rental was easy from beginning to end. Even when I couldn't find the drop off location at the Wellington airport, they came to me! That's great service!
    • Reviewed by: MILLARD - June 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent help by your employees and a great car
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Employees very helpful and the car was great
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close