Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS NEW ZEALAND
    Home > Customer Reviews > New Zealand

    New Zealand: 72 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for New Zealand:
    customer review star rating
    67
    5
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 4

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: New Zealand

    • Reviewed by: RONALD - March 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Helpful agents. Fair rental rates.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Car was clean, in good condition and as booked.
    • Reviewed by: EDDIE - March 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Reviewed by: BENJAMIN - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We checked out the car just a few feet from baggage control which was convenient. We were assisted by a new trainee who made sure he did the paperwork correctly and offered all that Enterprise had to offer. The car worked fine.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • see above
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - February 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: TAMMY - February 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best experience I have had to date with car rental companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Car was ready when we arrived and it was practically brand new,
    • Reviewed by: JOSHUA - February 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • efficient and friendly
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - January 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking was quick and easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • The Toyota Echo was a superb car for driving around the North Island. The EZI staff were prompt and very helpful. Getting to and from the rental car depot to the departure aerial gates was a breeze.
    • Reviewed by: EVAN - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Reviewed by: GORDON - December 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick rental. Counter person was professional and friendly. Car was very clean.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JAN - December 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Reviewed by: SHAUN - December 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Very easy to deal with, didn't even try to sell any extras, which is not needed after 15 hours of traveling 😀
    • Reviewed by: JAN - December 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Reviewed by: MARTHA - December 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent car, excellent customer service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • very easy to reserve and very reliable and excellent service at pick-up and drop-off
    • Reviewed by: RUSSELL - December 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARTHA - December 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Gentleman at the counter was very helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent service, easy to reserve.
    • Reviewed by: WOLFGANG - November 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • no problem, as expected
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Friendly and efficient, no wait at pick up in downtown AKL They took the time to explain car features, like opening the gas lid , head light switch, etc The drop-off at the ferry terminal in Wellington was quick . When we inquired how to get back to the city Stuart offered to take us back to our hotel. Thanks Stuart
    • Reviewed by: GRANT - October 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We had an upgrade to a Hyundai Tucson diesel which was great to ride in and gave extremely good economy. The car was near new and beautifully clean. It made for an extremely economical sightseeing trip.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EZI
    • Good service and quick shuttle to/fro airport terminal. Very Good experience all around.
    • Reviewed by: KAZUHIRO - October 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The process was a snap. I did not have any issues with picking up. I would say dropping off was a bit confusing as to where to drop off. There was no signs or instructions. I ended just running into the office and the woman said park it and bring me the keys. Overall I had a good enough experience to rent again in Queenstown.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close