Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS NETHERLANDS
    Home > Customer Reviews > Netherlands

    Netherlands: 342 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Netherlands:
    customer review star rating
    299
    39
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 18

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Netherlands Car Rental Reviews from Auto Europe

     

    Amsterdam, the capital of The Netherlands, is certainly a special place to visit. It has its fair share of visitors each year, all of whom have come to experience the aurora that can be found nowhere else. However, it is important to note that Amsterdam is just one of many great areas in the country to have a phenomenal time. The country has a little bit of everything, making It a phenomenal destination for any traveler. It takes nothing more than a rental car to ensure that you can get around Netherlands with ease and without hassle. We will help put you inside of that great rental right here, right now. You can speak to one of our agents by dialing our toll-free number, or you can make your reservation right here on our site. Before you do, take a look at the Auto Europe car rental reviews in Netherlands that our customers have written. You will find them at the bottom of this page and reading them certainly helps you better understand why we are the rental car company that you've been looking to find.

    Visit Amsterdam, of course, and take advantage of the nightlife and the art, among other attractions. Stop in Holland and explore the beauty that it offers in great abundance. Don't miss the chance to explore Limburg or Zeeland, two additional areas of the country with so much to offer. You'll love the scenery, the lively ambiance and the many awesome discoveries waiting for you to unravel in each of these awesome areas. 

    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - April 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ISAAC - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - April 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: BYOUNG - April 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: AMY - April 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was great to work with. Excellent customer service. I will definitely book with you again!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: CARL - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience. Good price on a great little VW. Car was ready to go when we landed and everything went very smoothly!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Great experience. Car was ready to go when we landed and everything went very smoothly! Quick and easy drop off at airport
    • Reviewed by: SETA HARITUN - March 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Very good
    • Reviewed by: SIMONE - March 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: RIA - March 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • I reserved 4 door car at Hertz which they did not provide, they were not flexible about that though they could have seen in their computer that I am a customer for many years. Very disappointing.
    • Reviewed by: CORNELIS - March 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: FERDINAND - March 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Never had a bad experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Great
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - February 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: HENDRIKUS - February 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Service excellent Got a shall scratch on the car and have to file a report as I have full insurance Thanks Henk guitjens
    • Reviewed by: LENY - February 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always pleased with service and price options.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Good service, friendly. Terrific car
    • Reviewed by: SOREN - January 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • always great experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • we have had no problems
    • Reviewed by: LUC - January 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Ian in Schipol was great. Nicole at Luxembourg airport was AWESOME.
    • Reviewed by: WAYNE - January 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great booking. Quick and easy, exactly as agreed to.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Hertz was good too. Quick in and out. Top notch service.
    • Reviewed by: BAS - January 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • People on the phone were professional friendly and helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • People at Hertz Location in Amsterdam were absolutely great! I am Dutch so maybe the fact that I speak Dutch helped too. In and out check was very professional and friendly. Car was fine too.
    • Reviewed by: GABRIEL - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close