Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CABO SAN LUCAS
    Home > Customer Reviews > Mexico > Cabo San Lucas

    Cabo San Lucas, Mexico: 8 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Cabo San Lucas:
    customer review star rating
    7
    1
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 8




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

    • Reviewed by: FRANCIS - September 7, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been using Auto Europe for many years, mostly for my travels in Europe. This was my first time using Auto Europe in Mexico, a very positive move.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Renting a car in Los Cabos can be stressful because of the intense pressure from all the Time Share sales operators, especially around the airport. SIXT Auto Rental did not have any Time Share sales people near their office, no pressure, nice people. I will rent again there trough Auto Europe, without hesitation.
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - April 30, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Some confusion regarding the details of the insurance coverage-- ie credit card deposit-- yet all in all a positive experience and would use your company again
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Some confusion regarding the details of the insurance coverage-- ie credit card deposit-- yet all in all a positive experience and would use your company again
    • Reviewed by: EMANUEL - March 2, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe is fine, but Hertz at Cabo San Lucas airport insisted on charging us for a little dent that they (and I) missed on the departing inspection. The cost was small, just $37, but the hassle was an annoyance. I like your service and do recommend it.
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - January 9, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I appreciated the fact that Auto Europe cut through the clutter of information about required Mexican auto insurance and simply included the coverage that was required in the price. Simple, no hassles.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Check-in at the Hertz location was VERY slow. However, once we completed the paper work we were pleased to receive a "no cost' upgrade from the car we had reserved and the remainder of our experience was very positive. Return of the car was efficient and quick!
    • Reviewed by: RIGOBERTO - January 5, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • All other rental company shuttles were sitting outside terminal, however, Hertz shuttle was nowhere to be found even after rep called them on radio. After standing outside for about 10 minutes, rep then asked us if we wanted to get on a different shuttle by paying driver a tip. Right when we were going to load baggage on this other shuttle we saw the Hertz van coming around the corner. Very suspect.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - January 2, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • we requested a mini van because we were traveling with 5 people with luggage and golf clubs. we expected a full minivan but got something smaller. we had to travel with large golf club bags and suitcases on our laps and people sitting on top of each other.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • same comment as above . They tried to help us pack the car. they had no other larger vans available.
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - July 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was simple to reserve our car on-line using your web site and our pickup was simple.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Please thank your friendly, helpful staff & especially Hector for providing us exact directions to our time share including pictures on the screen to help us get on the "retorno" & correct side road access. He also forewarned about the frequent large speed bumps. Thank you, Hector, for getting our vacation off to a great start.
    • Reviewed by: MICAHEL - June 25, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service and car choice.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Well handled and was just right chose for location being right at terminal.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close