Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MEXICO
    Home > Customer Reviews > Mexico

    Mexico: 119 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Mexico:
    customer review star rating
    90
    24
    4
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 6

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe's Mexico Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: SCOTT - April 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: HILARIO - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great customer service true to prize. They where quick and fast over all excellent I def recommend them and will def come back again thanks!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: FERNANDO - April 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MARTIN - April 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - March 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe found the all inclusive insured price with zero deductible I could not find in Guadalajara Mexico. This resulted in large savings over the competitors pricing, over $1100.00 in insurance costs with $500..00 deductibles.
    • Reviewed by: OSCAR - March 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had issues with Thrifty but CSR from Auto Europe was extremely helpful, stayed on the phone for 1.5hrs until it was solved
    • Reviewed by: SHERRY - March 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO GOLD
    • DOLLAR was $200 cheaper but AE backup is worth it
    • Reviewed by: ERICK - March 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: RICCARDO - February 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • they should kick out the VIDANTA sales reps from inside their offices at the airport, really annoying and pushy people
    • Reviewed by: ERICK - January 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I like and enjoyed the overall experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • very pleased with the services provided.
    • Reviewed by: POUL HENRIK - January 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Language problems at pick up Very friendly staff on return
    • Reviewed by: HUMBERTO - January 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy and with options
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • everything was ready and as described
    • Reviewed by: HENRY - January 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • At the Cancun site, I was pressure to buy an extra insurance because they assured me that the insurance I had did not covered as much as it was supposed to covered.
    • Reviewed by: REY - December 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was quick and easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - MEX RENT
    • The initial opening of the contract was very slow ad took long however it was awesome after that. All the people where courteous an even though I had a slight incident with a tree, everyone was understanding and very thoughtful. Overall a great company
    • Reviewed by: LOU - December 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MYLES - December 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - MEX RENT
    • This was the by far the best car rental experience in Mexico we have ever had. It was smooth and no hassle-free. Thanks! We will use you every year.
    • Reviewed by: STEFAN - December 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - MEX RENT
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - November 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - MEX RENT
    • I was very happy with my car rental - car was as advertised, price was extremely good, checking in and out went very smoothly. Shuttle to our Terminal was much appreciated.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL K - November 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - MEX RENT
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close