Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LUXEMBOURG
    Home > Customer Reviews > Luxembourg > Luxembourg

    Luxembourg, Luxembourg: 43 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Luxembourg:
    customer review star rating
    36
    3
    0
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews in Luxembourg

     

    Auto Europe is a leading car rental agency that is ready to serve your needs. For more than 60 years now, we have been offering car rentals in Luxembourg. We can provide you with the perfect vehicle for your needs, whether you are a resident needing a different car, a traveler on vacation or even if you are in town for business. Our large fleet selection ensures that we have something for you. And, with daily and weekly rental options, you can be sure that you always have the car of your desire.


    We have been doing things differently since we first opened our doors all those years ago. This is the key factor that has helped us become one of the leading rental agencies in Europe. Not only do we provide competitive prices for our automobiles, we also provide top notch customer service 24 hours per day, 7 days per week. Our professional representatives want to make your time in Luxembourg easy and provide you with an experience that you will remember for a lifetime.


    In addition to rental cars we also offer hotel booking and airfare. We offer the best rates on these items, and always provide outstanding customer service for these accommodations as well. Why not make it a vacation package and take care of all of your travel needs at one time? Campervan rental is another service that we offer. This type of rental is great for people who want to save money and enjoy more nature during their Luxembourg trip. Motorcycle rental is also available. And, if you want to show up in style, we can help you do that with chauffeur service. At Auto Europe we aim to be the company that you turn to for all of your travel needs. Luxembourg car rental reviews can help you learn more about the services that we offer and why you should trust our service. We have been able to help so many people through the years, and we would love to add you to that list of satisfied customers.

     

    • Reviewed by: CALVIN - May 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Convenient, helpful staff, good car, responsive
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - November 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: SERGIO - October 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Overall good experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Good experience.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID HENRI DANIEL - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problem, no hidden cost.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Fast pick-up and car return, very easy and helpful team.
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - July 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had a great experience with the car. It was a very nice ride and we were very comfortable on our drives.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The people were very nice.
    • Reviewed by: CLAUDIA - May 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent price, lots of options, very good treatment at the airport
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • same as above
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 14, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: HAROLD - October 14, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • service from Auto Europe was perfect - how ever local charges can be an unpleasant surprise. more visibility should be given to customers
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • a branch out of the airport would be more appreciated to avoid the huge airport charges
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - September 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: CHARLES E. - September 17, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CORNELIA - August 19, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: BERTRAND - July 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - July 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - January 7, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was quick, easy, and accurate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The car was upgraded for free, and the desk associate was very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent customer service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • easy, fast pick-up, friendly staff
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - December 31, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great deals!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • excellent costumer service!!
    • Reviewed by: DUDLEY - December 19, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy to deal with, correct prices
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: FRANCOISE - November 2, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am and was very satisfy, no trouble at all, will have your service again when need it, Sincerely,Francoise.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • All very helpful and nice. Sincerely,Francoise
    • Reviewed by: WILL - July 29, 2014
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very helpful Staff Member
    • Reviewed by: TERRY - July 24, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Quick and smooth check in and check out.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close