Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS VERONA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Verona

    Verona, Italy: 31 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Verona:
    customer review star rating
    29
    2
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Verona, Italy

    • Reviewed by: MARCIS - April 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • good service whst I use constantly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Everything was fast anb correct!
    • Reviewed by: LEONIDE - November 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - October 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • On- line booking was easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Not speaking Italian was a slight hinderance as it was a little hectic at the check in. Also made receiving instructions from the person behind the desk a little tough. The person behind the desk was nice but he was alone and there was a lot going on with people dropping off and picking up cars.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Dropping off/ returning your car is always difficult in Europe. It's hard to find someone on the car lot to return the car to or a place to park. Return is almost always on a busy street. Returning a car is very confusing. There is usually little signage as to where to return. This is just the way it is.🤔🤔😥😥😕😕
    • Reviewed by: CONSTANCE - September 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The whole experience was very pleasant. Easy to rent online, prices were very competitive. I would definitely use them again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Arrived at hertz in Verona, the lady was very professional and kind. The car was clean and exceeded my expectations.
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - September 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We received the exact car that was advertised with automatic transmission, and even a GPS. It had low mileage and handled beautifully. We were very happy with the car! I always use Autoeurope when I travel abroad!! I do wish Europcar had given us a "receipt" when we turned the car in. When they called me a few days later asking when I would turn it in, and I had no proof that I had done so three days earlier. This was quite unnervin!!, They must have found the car, as I received notice of my full deposit being returned.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • see above
    • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - August 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our booking was stress free . Received excellent service from Elena at the Verona rail station . Please pass on our thanks .
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Have used Hertz in Australia and now Italy . Will continue to do so .
    • Reviewed by: ANDRIA - July 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very quick and helpful for our destinations
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Friendly curtious and kind and very efficient
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - July 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Finding the car rental return area at Florence airport was a nightmare, and the Ç90 fill up fee is unrealistic. Otherwise rental was trouble free.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: LAWREN - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • We always prefer to use Eurocar in Verona (Centro - Piazza Renato Simone). They are in a great location, have had the same kind and helpful employees for 10+ years, and the fees are clear with no extra surprises once you get into the office.
    • Reviewed by: BORIS - July 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The checkin time needa to be shorter
    • Reviewed by: JOAN - June 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I appreciate Auto Europe's customer service which is 24/7. On a recent trip, I had ordered 3 7 person vans. I was given 3 5 person cars. Not enough room for 16 people! I called Auto Europe at 4:00 AM EST and after a very long back and forth with the rental company, Auto Europe got me a fourth car gratis. A disaster was diverted. Thank you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • I was not satisfied with return procedure. The Florence airport return place is so chaotic and small that the attendant didn't sign off on my contract. Otherwise, experience with Europcar is good. Signage to Florence car rental return place should be much better.
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - June 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smoothly, the car was very nice. I, unfortunately caused some damage to the car in a parking garage and even with that, the staff was friendly helpful and understanding.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Pick up and return were very smooth. The location is great for getting out of town and right on to the highway as well as for getting back and returning the car. And, the location is literally right across the street from the train station.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - May 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I love Auto Europe. You make it easy, you are most helpful, and in particular, I appreciate the zero deductible packages.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Very cordial and helpful. Provided a free upgrade. I felt I could trust them.
    • Reviewed by: DMITRY - August 2, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: VITALIE - August 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service, fuss free experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Close to Airport, helpful staff.
    • Reviewed by: SIMEON - June 19, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close