Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS TURIN

    Turin, Italy: 16 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Turin:
    customer review star rating
    15
    1
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 16

     

     

     

    Reviews for Auto Europe Car Rentals in Turin

    • Reviewed by: DENISE - February 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I needed a car that could hold our cross country skis. I worked with an agent and he got me exactly what we needed.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The car was sufficient for what we needed. The only issue we had was that the tire pressure electronic sensor indicated low tire pressure near the end of our trip.
    • Reviewed by: ARNOLD - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was very pleased with the price , the car and the very pleasant people at Hertz in Italy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • My only issue was that the Hertz office was not near the train station and I needed a cab to get there
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • emailing for assistance was better than the phone
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • I got there late and they did stay open and wait for me but felt rushed and when I got in the car to leave the check engine light/oil needed light came on. I returned the car a few days later in Siena.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - September 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The Hertz people we dealt with at the Turing airport during pickup and return were both friendly and efficient.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reliable and easy to deal with.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Female Rep at Turin Office should learn to smile.
    • Reviewed by: CORNELIU - August 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • GREAT Car- Exceeded our expectations- Nice helpful cheerful staff- NO B.S.! I recommend- Janet
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • GREAT Car- Exceeded our expectations- Nice helpful cheerful staff- NO B.S.! Fairly Stress free and organized. I recommend- Janet
    • Reviewed by: ANDREA - August 20, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to book, easy to work with, was flexible with our schedule and requests. Good pricing against other companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Easy pick up, car and paperwork was ready right on time. Couldn't be more satisfied!
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 17, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • .. Easy, convenient.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RALPH - June 11, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They didn't have the car we order but grave us a nice up grade
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Did their job pick up the car and dropped off
    • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - November 19, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Renting an Auto with Auto Europe is simple and easy. It feels like they manage the whole process in the backend, so consumers like myself do not have to worry about anything except showing up on time.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
    • Very friendly and flexible on options for Auto rentals.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 4, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to deal with.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • only one staff person, but she kept the checkin moving
    • Reviewed by: JOEL - November 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Europcar's service is actually pretty good, but I find that they almost always ding me for extra charges weeks after I've returned the car. Auto Europe, to their credit, usually intervenes and gets these charges reversed.
    • Reviewed by: RICARDO - October 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Keep up the good job you are doing
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Very good service
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close