Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SIENA

    Siena, Italy: 36 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Siena:
    customer review star rating
    28
    6
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Siena, Italy

    • Reviewed by: ANN - May 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • His was a very convenient way to rent a car overseas where you arent familiar with the language or procedures.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Friendly helpful,staff
    • Reviewed by: FREDERICK - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JEFF - April 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: LOIS - December 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: YURY - November 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: SCOTT - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The rental out of Siena was wonderful. The staff at the Siena office could not have been more helpful ! The return to Orvieto was very tough. The office closes at noon and odes not reopen till 3pm. There was no advance notice that that office closes in the auto return information. Several other travelers faced similar problems as we all were returning cars at 2pm to an office that was closed and all expecting to catch a 3pm train across the street. Also our GPS system did not arrive before we left for Europe. Over all though I was very satisfied with the car and the system.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Over all though I was very satisfied with the car and the system.
    • Reviewed by: CYNTHIA TOWLE - October 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JOANNAH - October 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Renting this time was so easy. The 9-passenger van was ready for us, easy to drive, and there were no hassles, as I've had the last two or three times I've rented a car in Italy. I thank whoever was responsible at EuropCar!
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Staff in Siena very friendly and helpful....easy check in....they also helped program our gps to our first destination. Very easy turn in of car in Terni....overall a good experience with Europcar. Small issue, the gas tank was not full so they marked on our rental agreement and we turned the car in with the same amount of gas no problem. Also the car had not been cleaned. Overall we were very satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: JAN - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We loved the mini Cooper ,l wish the U.S.imported them, I would buy one. Diesel is great. The Lady At THE Agency Was rIGHT about The smaller car serving our needs better on the roads In Tuscany.Great experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: CARRIE - September 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All online. Easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Detailed and thorough, friendly. Great. Smooth transaction and details. Locations and planning convenient. Great car. Thank you.
    • Reviewed by: SHARON - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The agents went out of there way to be very helpful and courteous. We were very pleased with the car and service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: THOM - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always good when I call with a guest ion.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • I had few people ahead of me in line - but - the staff was very fast and efficient.
    • Reviewed by: DARCY J - September 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went well. Staff helpful in answering questions.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • This is a busy location but the staff were patient & very helpful despite that.The Siena Sud location makes it easy to access the autostradale to Florence or Perugia.
    • Reviewed by: MARIA, KARINA C. - September 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy process, helpful customer service reps, and ll mandatory, optional, and possible fees are stated (the best they can).
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great car, clean, very nice and accommodating staff behind the desk!
    • Reviewed by: CATHERIE - July 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very disappointed that we got a VW Polo instead of the Fiat 500L we were expecting. It's a much smaller car and we were unable to to accommodate our travelling companions even on short trips. They got a Fiat500L and we were all able to fit comfortably which meant that they did all the driving. They were expecting a Golf which would seem to be a more realistic substitute of Fiat500L is not available.
    • Reviewed by: DARRYL - June 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • EUROPCAR was easy to sign up for and affordable. Very friendly and helpful staff in Europe and the States! we would definitely use them again!
    • Reviewed by: BRYAN - May 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: LOUIS - May 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Phone rep provided good advice to rent car from Europcar which offered zero deductible damage coverage for entire car and which provided prompt pick-up and drop-off services without any hard sell or surprise charges. Auto Europe rep might have mentioned Europcar's 62€ "administrative charge" for damage to car, but I would have rented from Europcar anyway.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Phone rep provided good advice to rent car from Europcar which offered zero deductible damage coverage for entire car and which provided prompt pick-up and drop-off services without any hard sell or surprise charges. Auto Europe rep might have mentioned Europcar's 62€ "administrative charge" for damage to car, but I would have rented from Europcar anyway.
    • Reviewed by: DEBORAH - May 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very helpful and pleasant staff
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close