Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ROME

    Rome, Italy: 725 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Rome:
    customer review star rating
    578
    121
    18
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 37

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Rome, Italy

    • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • As always with a new online vendor unfamiliar to me, I was hesitant to use Auto Europe. Happily, the experience was very good and all details were as advertised. I'll definitely use the service again if/when I travel to Europe and will recommend it to others.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • "Remote arrangements," especially with a service one's never used before, are always somewhat stressful: will the reservation be honored, will the price be accurate, will the car be as advertised, etc. All those questions were answered "yes." In addition, the advice from the EUROPCAR agent to upgrade to a larger car was accurate; it turned out to be a much better choice than the A3 size I thought would suffice. Both pick-up and drop-off were smooth, and the location was convenient to our departure hotel.
    • Reviewed by: RAMAKRISHNAN - April 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service
    • Reviewed by: ALEXEY - April 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: STEVE - April 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RODNEY - April 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Check in check out went as expected
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Check in check out went well as expected.
    • Reviewed by: CHIEN - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • friendly and helpful staff. easy to use online for people from US.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Friendly and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: MAOR - March 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service. Got alot of help by mail. Including reservation modifications and information.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - March 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • .
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • We were quite satisfied with Dollar rental. They upgraded our vehicle at no extra charge and included free snow chains which are mandatory till April in Italy.
    • Reviewed by: CARLOS - March 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JEFFERY - March 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Agents were very friendly and helpful. The transaction was very smooth. Thanks!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Hertz customer service was excellent. Very satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: PATRIK - March 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Helpful and professional staff.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Polite and friendly staff. Car was great!
    • Reviewed by: LORENZO - February 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Friendly staff. Competent and professional.
    • Reviewed by: LUIS - February 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Brand new car, can't complain!!!
    • Reviewed by: HUGO A - January 16, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JULIO - January 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was fully satisfied with Auto Europe. Everything was explained very thoroughly and the employees were very patient with explaining everything.
    • Reviewed by: GIUSEPPE - January 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MAXIM - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: MICHELE - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MARK - January 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • One call for a great price and good rental situation.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • People at the counter were not well informed about various auto insurance options. They were quite helpful on all other parts of the rental. Great car, good experience.
    • Reviewed by: PAOLA - January 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Europcar is definitely my favorite carrier however I was quite disappointed that there was no one in the offices when I returned the car on January 1st at 8am. I was concerned the whole day on what fees where going to be applied on my final bill.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close