Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PISA

    Pisa, Italy: 103 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Pisa:
    customer review star rating
    82
    18
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 6

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Pisa, Italy

    • Reviewed by: DONALD - June 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great exp, quick pick up with experienced team
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • new Fiat 500G, ran well
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy pickup of nice, late model car. No problems at all.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTIAN - May 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am normally satisfied with the cars I have hired through Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DONNA - May 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great car!! The Fiat 500X was perfect. The service from Nichole (customer service on line) and Sara at the Avis counter in Pisa were both exceptional.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Sara was gracious and helpful. And very efficient.
    • Reviewed by: PERRY - May 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Smooth and efficient process with quality cars
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Excellent service
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - May 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always great!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Fit our needs perfectly
    • Reviewed by: MARIE - May 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great prices and offer across Europe. Always cars available.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RHODIUM
    • Super price. Great service and no extras!
    • Reviewed by: VIKTORIA - April 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything happened as promised, very good service and information
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RHODIUM
    • Everything happened as promised, very good service and information
    • Reviewed by: CLAUDIO - April 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Car was brand new (300 km).
    • Reviewed by: CHAD - November 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fair rates and great comparison of each rental company and car options
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Overall highly satisfied. Little confusing at the Pida pick up, where to go at first, but the staff were very helpful and friendly. Drop of in Florence was challenging to find the office. Need to watch out for ZTL (limited access) driving areas. Once into the parking garage, staff was friendly and the drop off went smooth.
    • Reviewed by: SOREN - November 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Because of unforeseen circumstances we had to make several last minute changes in the reservation. And these were in the middle of the night to boot. The auto Europe folks were great.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Hertz was fine to deal with. The car was a new Mini, great car. But no CD player! And the blue tooth system wouldn't seem to work with my phone. Hi tech is fine for a new car but a rental should have systems that are a little more user friendly.
    • Reviewed by: JOAN - October 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The service agent was very quick, efficient, but also helpful with his advice about travel directions, ordering us a taxi pickup, and more. Thank you very much!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • excellent experience
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - October 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have rented cars from Auto Europe many times, and always been pleased and impressed with their service. I like the fact they have an office in my state.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • This trip, we arrived very late in Pisa, and I rushed to the Europcar office, getting their five minutes before they closed at midnight. The fellow was very helpful, and answered all my questions. We even stopped in the next day for more info and a map.
    • Reviewed by: PATRICK - October 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smoothly and efficiently.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car was perfect for our group
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very smooth process picking up and dropping off
    • Reviewed by: GORDON - September 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: KIM - September 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everyone was helpful and professional. The agent that helped me book the rental was excellent. He helped me find exactly what I wanted at a lower rate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The staff at Hertz was also professional and helpful. In Pisa, the agent helped with directions and advice that was spot on. In Siena the staff was pleasant and also gave directions.
    • Reviewed by: RAUL - September 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: NADAV - August 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close