Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS NAPLES
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Naples

    Naples, Italy: 88 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Naples:
    customer review star rating
    74
    11
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 5

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Naples, Italy

    • Reviewed by: JAN - July 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Overall we were very satisfied with the condition of the car and how it performed. We were a little confused when we picked up the car in Naples because we were looking for Auto Europe and then found out we needed to check in with Hertz. Not a big deal, but could have been clarified earlier. Also, it was confusing when we went to drop off the car at Bari Palese airport because there were no road signs at the airport directing us to the car rental area. We had to guess at which way to go and fortunately we found it. So no complaints about the car, but just some logistics that could have made the pickup and the drop-off easier.
    • Reviewed by: MORT - July 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • auto europe ALWAYS does a great job. we had to extend two days and as usual, the auto europe office handled it seamlessly we rent often in Europe with Auto Europe and LOVE YOU ALL. MANY THANKS, ALWAYS,
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • no problems even though we had some car scratches.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy return. Helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - June 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The staff at Auto Europe helped us fix a major issue which we only discovered when we tried to collect car from Hertz Naples at 1430 on a Friday afternoon. We ended up with a car from Eurocar who would accept a debit card when Hertz would not. Thanks for your help with this problem.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • One hundred percent satisfied with Eurocar, even the road directions given by the man who got our car out for us were very useful. On returning the car at Venice Marco Polo airport, we were greeted by another friendly staff member who checked the car and gave us directions to the terminal departure area.
    • Reviewed by: FELICE - April 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARCELO - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: CRAIG - April 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Been using auto Europe for about 15 years. Never had an issue. Will continue using wherever we go.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Pick up and Return went very smoothly.
    • Reviewed by: RAFFAELE - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Smooth and quick
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • cordial staff
    • Reviewed by: RILEY - April 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Smooth check in
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - March 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been using Auto Europe for many years for my international rentals. I have been very satisfied with their service as a broker.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • When traveling to Italy, I use Europcar just about all the time. I know their locations in different airports and the people are usually very friendly.
    • Reviewed by: MARK - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MASSIMO - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: LILLIAN - January 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fast easy service. Tina was a wonderful agent who checked us in and provided information with a great attitude.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Was very worried about the damage to the car but agent was helpful and damage report was sent with good photos timely. The car was beautiful and comfortable.
    • Reviewed by: LOREN - November 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - November 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Awfully big car for the Italian roads
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: PETER - October 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Upgraded from Jeep to Alpha Romero Giulia. Nice care but GPS did not do a good job. Kept telling me to get off toll highway even though that feature was disabled. I need to stay on highway. Other than that the experience was ok.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Did review features of the car. Took about 10 minutes to figure out reverse and parking brake with manual transmission. Overall they were very courteous though. Just left you to figure it out. I am sure they would have helped if asked, but I am a male who does not like to ask sometimes. :).
    • Reviewed by: DROR - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: VINCENT - October 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: GARY - October 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best price and location in Naples.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great car. Just wish the GPS was available in English.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close