Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS NAPLES
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Naples

    Naples, Italy: 84 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Naples:
    customer review star rating
    70
    11
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 5

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Naples, Italy

    • Reviewed by: FELICE - April 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARCELO - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: CRAIG - April 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Been using auto Europe for about 15 years. Never had an issue. Will continue using wherever we go.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Pick up and Return went very smoothly.
    • Reviewed by: RAFFAELE - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Smooth and quick
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • cordial staff
    • Reviewed by: RILEY - April 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Smooth check in
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - March 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been using Auto Europe for many years for my international rentals. I have been very satisfied with their service as a broker.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • When traveling to Italy, I use Europcar just about all the time. I know their locations in different airports and the people are usually very friendly.
    • Reviewed by: MARK - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MASSIMO - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: LILLIAN - January 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fast easy service. Tina was a wonderful agent who checked us in and provided information with a great attitude.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Was very worried about the damage to the car but agent was helpful and damage report was sent with good photos timely. The car was beautiful and comfortable.
    • Reviewed by: LOREN - November 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - November 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Awfully big car for the Italian roads
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: PETER - October 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Upgraded from Jeep to Alpha Romero Giulia. Nice care but GPS did not do a good job. Kept telling me to get off toll highway even though that feature was disabled. I need to stay on highway. Other than that the experience was ok.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Did review features of the car. Took about 10 minutes to figure out reverse and parking brake with manual transmission. Overall they were very courteous though. Just left you to figure it out. I am sure they would have helped if asked, but I am a male who does not like to ask sometimes. :).
    • Reviewed by: DROR - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: VINCENT - October 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: GARY - October 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best price and location in Naples.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great car. Just wish the GPS was available in English.
    • Reviewed by: PER - October 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The reservation said Dollar but it was actually Hertz, it would be good to fix that so that the reservation shows the correct info...
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Loved the car, a Renault Kadjar, spacious, has GPS included, very efficient, gas was super cheap.
    • Reviewed by: EARL - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and efficient
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • A little slow but friendly. Our packet was not ready at the front counter but we were upgraded at no charge as they did not have the car we requested. Drop off in Florence was very fast and efficient! No worries catching our flight in time.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close